user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 31 Rating
  • 5 star

    13

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 31 Rating

user review

  • Nice one
    Dilip Polley on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just awesome product..

  • Fast booting
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Worst HP products and worst service
    Nishant on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Plz don't buy any HP products bcoz HP gives very worst customer service with worst products. I had bought HP laptop before 11 months now I got a problem so I contacted customer care number and said my problem after that person disconnected the call ,this thing happened with me twice. So plz don't buy any HP products instead of HP u can go for Lenova, Dell etc... Now I m using my useless HP laptop in kitchen for making chapatis

  • 2 months of use, heavy development work
    Suhas Joshi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good Points: Lesser cost, less budget needed 78 hours battery back up Light weight Good Speed due to SSD and 8GB RAM No problem with AMD processor Sound is louder No issue with MS office activation Bad Points: Screen is not good as it's not IPS, however those who wants to use for lesser time with a good speed and less budget then no issues; Not recommended for users who have more work hours it may create issues with eyes I am experiencing it SSD is not of 512gb as told, it is just 476 and again less than this is available Sometimes get stucks while using higher level application like Microsoft Visual Studio Or Power BI Overall very good laptop based on the cost and performance

  • Performance not at par
    Khushboo S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The sound doesn't get detected sometimes in call , abruptly stops . Cannot type password on start what's with keyboard drivers . I did not expect degeneration of quality from ho after spending so much money.

  • OVERALL GOOD
    U A GANESH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The system has overall good performance. the display has a yellow tint which is an issue and viewing angles are not good

  • Reliable low cost best quality product
    customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product

  • Excellent
    Tribesh Choudhuri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent no complain till now.

  • After one month
    Mridul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I've been Using this device for a month now and these are my thougts Screen : Not a bright screen but managable. Speakers : Loud but has a some distorsions at higher levels Build : Keyboard feels feels flimsy at times but other than that the build is fine Design : Love the design it feels like a latest machine. I O : No Ethernet port Performance : When compared to i5 8th laptop the performance is little low but if you are a student and use your mechine for casual gaming, browsing and all this machine is more than enough for you. And also the ssd is great for speed on these daily tasks. Compared to intel integrated graphics vega 8 is very much better, I have played Valorant and the experience is very smooth and radeon freesync works awsome. Although it does take up 2 gb of your ram capacity so you end up only with 6 gb of ram. So if you want something better than i3 but cant go for i5 this is a middle ground. But the performance is closer to an i5.

  • Experience is good with it till now
    Ayush bisht on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The screen quality is not upto the level, but overall its a good laptop in this price range.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status