Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 73 Rating
  • 5 star

    31

  • 4 star

    30

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 73 Rating

User Reviews of HP 14q cs2003TU

  • Value for money
    Varun Todkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Lightweight , fast, good basic laptop for student use. Loaded with ms office. Value for money

  • Value for money product
    Rajendra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A good compact, light weight laptop perfect for my kids!!

  • Laptop review
    Vivek on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product. Very light weight and in mat finish

  • everything is up to description except camera.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    this one is really lightweight you can just hold on palm and won't feel weight. screen to body ratio is also feels wider. keypad etc are all good except camera as i have another laptop of same range with same camera specifications and that one works better than this. rest all value for money

  • Best compact, light weight, thin, fast processing and sturdy laptop
    veda on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is best laptop in this price range. Light weight, compact, thin, fast processing and good battery backup. Preloaded windows 10 and Ms office are added advantages. Best for students and office work. Fast delivery by Amazon. Packaging was good. Thank you Amazon thank you hp.

  • Best for college students.
    Vinay y. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     This laptop is best for college students and programming.

  • Not working
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very horrible experience, stopped working after 1 month, hp guys are saying since I bought from online I have to pay for fixing issue, really disappointed after purchasing from such a big platform like amazon, never recommend to anyone ...

  • GOOD COULDE BE CHEAPER
    Tushar Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    ITS GOOD IN THIS PRICE RANGE COULD BE BETTER IF IT WAS UNDER 25K TRY GOING FOR THE GOLD VERSION OF THE SAME INTEL PROCESSOR INSTEAD OF SILVER.

  • Screen is going blank not even a month after getting the laptop ! Very disappointed .
    Shailen B. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not even a month after getting the product on 228 the screen has started going blank ! This seems to be a defective piece . Wonder what quality control checks were done for this laptop ?Am most disappointed as I had bought this for my parents & we now have to worry about getting this fixed . Hope I don't get the run around with the HP folks .

  • Ok fir kids online classes
    Phani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ok fir kids online classes

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status