Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 73 Rating
  • 5 star

    31

  • 4 star

    30

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 73 Rating

User Reviews of HP 14q cs2003TU

  • 5G wifi unable to connect
    Raj gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good laptop but unable to connect my 5G connection from TP link router.

  • Unable to activate MS office
    Rahul bhardwaj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Unable to activate ms office, it show only 30 day trial how to activate.

  • Good buy this budget laptop ...
    sandeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best laptop with budget ..I have searched lot for buying budget laptop for normal use like online classes teaching for children.. lockdown has really urged me to buy laptop for more convenient..feature good and the speed is too good ... Cons- no backlit keyboard Plastic made No full hd Web cam too dotted views No issues you can compromise if your budget is less

  • Good product
    Harsha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Laptop good awesome battery performance but I don't know why my battery goes down from 100to94 but it goes only after halfan hour

  • Good Buy at this price
    Saurabh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Light weight easy to operate...booting is fast. At this price a worthy buy for sure.

  • Awesome service
    Sharmila Gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Happy to have hp laptop and support from amazon. Had some technical glitches and got it resolved by amazon

  • Office laptop
    abhijit bhowal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good budget laptop for office work. It is thin laptop for easy carrying.

  • HP 14 inchs
    Manognya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product with in budget...

  • Nice
    Soujanya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product thank you amazon

  • Good option for students, at this price
    Neha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this laptop for my kids who have to attend online classes these days and complete all their assignments on a PC. I was looking for 4GB RAM, pre-installed Windows 10 and SSD drive and this was the cheapest option for this spec. Performance is very good for light student work like teams call, MS Office work. There was absolutely no lag even when multiple browser tabs, Teams, email app and office apps were open. Camera, speaker and mic are good and so is battery backup 6 hrs Do not forget to activate MS Office, which is free only for 1st year. IT gives an error and you have to restart a few times, But I could finally activate it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status