Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 73 Rating
  • 5 star

    31

  • 4 star

    30

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 73 Rating

User Reviews of HP 14q cs2003TU

  • Laptop not working giving 1 star cause without giving the star I cannot submit my review
    Dilip on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My laptop is not working. I want to return the laptop

  • Very awful product
    Piyush Pandey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very very bad product..does not even switch on

  • Definite go for non high RAM software users
    kirankumar bacchewar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A must go product if the use is just for browsing and watching videos. In case you want to use softwares which are RAM hungry, then think of buying with 8gb RAM. Processor performance is good. All other is upto to the current technology trend. Better remove Macfee to save RAM. I bought at 25k.

  • Very Nice Product for this cost that to from HP
    T R Sudarsan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Less weight, slim, very cheaper, screen sharpness is very high, sound also very good, son is enjoying with zoom classes

  • Idea of this laptop
    Sakshi p. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I think all features are included and best in this budget.I purchased today so let see further how it will be good.

  • Value for money laptop
    abhijeet parkhe on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought for 28k and it's value for money.

  • uncomfordable for this price
    saugata Roy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    not for student and home

  • GOOD
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    GOOD

  • Best for college students.
    Vinay y. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  This laptop is best for college students and programming.

  • Idea of this laptop
    Sakshi p. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I think all features are included and best in this budget.I purchased today so let see further how it will be good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status