Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 3 star

    4

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 8 Rating

User Reviews of Dell XPS 15 Intel Core i9

  • worst product
    ASIM ZAFAR on Amazon.in | 26-09-2019

    instead of this we can buy macbook air pro cost 229990

  • worst product
    ASIM ZAFAR on Amazon.in | 26-09-2019

    instead of this we can buy macbook air pro cost 229990

  • Sont waste
    Shubham ingole artist on Amazon.in | 14-09-2019

    If u have so much money i prefer u to buy a customized pc which would be same specifications around 1.5 lacks

  • Sont waste
    Shubham ingole artist on Amazon.in | 14-09-2019

    If u have so much money i prefer u to buy a customized pc which would be same specifications around 1.5 lacks

  • Don't waste your money
    Sudhanshu Joshi on Amazon.in | 30-05-2019

    Don't waste your money..worst product i have ever used.. previous dell xps was also very poor..keep hanging..

  • Don't waste your money
    Sudhanshu Joshi on Amazon.in | 30-05-2019

    Don't waste your money..worst product i have ever used.. previous dell xps was also very poor..keep hanging..

  • Bottleneck
    Hemant Agarwal on Amazon.in | 25-03-2019

    CPU bottleneck at its finest, i9 with lowly 1050ti what was dell thinking, the price is also too jacked up

  • Bottleneck
    Hemant Agarwal on Amazon.in | 25-03-2019

    CPU bottleneck at its finest, i9 with lowly 1050ti what was dell thinking, the price is also too jacked up

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status