user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 23 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 23 Rating

user review

  • Just awesome
    ravindra k. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I liked It...amazing performance. Great for quick works

  • Amazing laptop and great vendor
    Santosh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The vendor is authorized seller for ASUS, just expect the best service from the vendor. And laptop is really amazing, money invested in right product.

  • All in one laptop
    mukul chandra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Design is very good. Good for multitasking.

  • #beastarmypositive good from price and specs
    Kamal panara on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What a beast thing is this bcz of its good specfication the price is good I love this PC

  • Best laptop in the market with all latest features.
    Raj B. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    i am a graphic designer and video editor Man super duper laptop . Best laptop till now available in the market. If price is around 1.60 - 1.70 than I buy. Till wait .

  • Super se uper
    Dr.Shreyas H. Patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Superb & Jordaar

  • Good
    Krishnachaitanyapamu7777 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery is faster than expected and great product and worth it .

  • Best
    Bhavesh Singh Sahu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I received it within 36 hours and it is worth its price. System boots up within 1 second and games are running butterly smooth. The second screen is for many works and the main screen is of great specs. A beast and not overpriced. Both the screens are 4K UHD. I have never seen a screen of this quality as I have FHD TV. Differences are visible and much more as compared to other laptop screens.

  • Need proper refinement.
    Arnav tripathi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    9th generation i9 processor. New launch, that could be the reason behind so many shortcomings.

  • Wish I had money to buy
    Shiv Shankar Dihingia on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Dream laptop. Not macbooks anymore

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status