user review

Overall Rating
2.3/ 5
Based on 12 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 12 Rating

user review

  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Please take this product back I waste my 30000 on this laptop internal defect

  • Useless product
    Arvind Pratap Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    The laptop is suddenly off when i using normally, this happenes many times. After i turn on the system it takes too much time.

  • Worst experience ever!
    Yatin Sail on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Guess what I got proved wrong ... my family , friends and colleagues all were saying dont buy a ASUS laptop and after buying the laptop for continuous 2 months I am facing various issues.Dont know flipkart delivered a defective or ASUS and now none of them is taking the responsibility .

  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Day by day it is getting slower and slower. I don't have any such heavy software except Photoshop CS6, neither i play game. It is getting hanged with Windows security update itself. Can I get help from the Asus here directly ? Can they come and cross check the mother board or ram ?

  • Don't waste your money
    Hemant Rawat on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Worst product first the program were crashing now the battery backup is wrost, as soon as I removed the charger from the system it shut down.

  • Really Nice
    nilam vilayatkar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Functionalitywise it is good enough to justify specifications..but material used as it body and keyboard also is low in quality..seems like it's a toy... really poor quality material...since it's functioning matters to me more , i am giving 4 stars..

  • Great if you're not a power user
    Dylan Gracias on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I've been using this laptop for a month and will review each part of this laptop 1.Display : The display quality is great but it's a bit on the darker side due to the anti glare display and if you keep the brightness completely low only you will be able to see what's on the screen (it's useful if you don't want others to peek into what you're doing) 2.Audio : The speakers are decent (I was expecting it to be exceptional since they are front facing speakers but they are just good enough) but the audio through the 3.5mm audio port is amazing,I keep the volume at 20% and everything is crisp clear and ffect) 3.Keyboard : The keyboard is very satisfactory and fun to type on .....it's ideal for plus it has a surround sound effect which makes it feel like you're listening with the speakers even through earphones (I use cheap Rs.150 earphones and could still get that elong typing sessions 4.Trackpad : I haven't had any problems with the trackpad 5.Speed : It's quick at booting up and opening chrome (I haven't played heavy games on this so I can't comment on it) 6.RAM : 4GB RAM is kinda less and at times you can notice it ....it's not very bad but I would recommend getting at least 4GB additional RAM 7.Battery life : 1 and half hr of charge gives about 4-5 hours of usage so it great

  • Great product
    Bhaskar Das on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice laptop,good design,great speed,extra features added for eyes(good for heavy users,day long).built quality is good,battery backup is average.sound is loud and decent on speakers,but if you put earphone its not that loud but very clear pretty decent.I recommend it to all of you

  • Wonderful
    Rohan Pravas on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice product

  • Good
    Girish Karkera on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Good but can be better. U should also preinstall it with ms software

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status