user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Simply awesome
    moinak meghamala on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    The product is working properly & games like gta5 works really nice

  • THE GIG FOR A COLLEGE GUY.!!
    Swaraj Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Great experience, GT 940mx-the key for gaming, DDR4 ram-makes the gig fast enough, no lags,everything is smooth. display-4.5/5. Eveything rocks at this price range. if u r a college guy go for it(strongly recommended).

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    If u are not a heavy gamer go for it

  • Best in the market!
    Kalyan Gaadari on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    I got it for 45000....this is the Best laptop in this price☺

  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    An Awesome product in quite reasonable price..!! I Just bought this laptop a week ago...! And oh my goodness,Its just an Awesome...! At the first i was planning to buy hp laptop of 56k,the due my budget issue i came down on hp laptop which was of 46k,and was trying compromise with features like graphics card and its generation(Which actually matters!). Then I heard this Incredible ASUS laptop..! Looking at its features,i5 7th gen,NVIDIA GeFORCE940MX graphics card,good sound quality,HD display... I decided to to buy this One! And its not disappointing to me at all,it works fine..! Processer is fine... GAMING Is what makes this machine more awesome..I even played GTAV,NFS most wanted to check how it works..yes it works quite good that too without lag..!! NO HEATING ISSUES, I have my friends laptop which have actually heats up after playing quite high defination game, but till now i haven't faced such problem. Good SOUND QUALITY sound quality. It has sonic master sound which works quite good. DISPLAY is full HD 1080p screen. I heard lot of bad reviews about display screen,but i feel its not that bad,its fine for me. I mostly watch 4k videos on it,and its works fine without any lag... GRAPHICS Is the thing which matter the most for me...Considering Graphics it is best laptop. It is packed up with INTEL HD GRAPHICS and NVIDIA940MX GRAPHICS CARD of 2gb. Belive me guys this machine is jst AWESOME.. GO FOR IT..!!

  • Just wow!
    Suman Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Best laptop under this price range. Pros: 1-Excellent graphics Nvidia 940MX 2GB DDR3 2-Latest Intel Core-i5 ,7th Gen 3-Audio quality is great 4-Comes with free DOS , you can install your own OS either Linux or Windows 5-All drivers for Windows 10 64 bit are provided in a DVD along with it 6-Just add 8GB extra 2133Mhz DDR4 memory and you can play any game on it from medium to high settings . I recommend 8GB as it has only one free slot. 7-Adjust display colour saturation by using Asus software , reduces blue light. 8-You can get a latest USB-type C port . 9-There is also both VGA & HDMI port. Cons: 1-Lack of SSD, but fine in its price range 2-Display viewing angle is not great.

  • Best Laptop Under 50k
    Chirag Vankar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Add 4GB RAM and it beats all the laptops in 50k range.Wow Just Wow.

  • Classy product
    Atul Das on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Excellent product.

  • Terrific purchase
    PRASHANT SINGH on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    In this rate this laptop rocks And its hardware is already finest then others So very good choice if anyone buy this

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Best gaming laptop

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status