user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Met some expectations
    Srikanth Reddy on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Bulid quality is not good

  • Awesome Product at this price
    Shanker Varandani on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    i am proud of my decision to purchase this ASUS product. So far my experience is amazing, battery stay for really longer time, display is terrific and look is elegant....I can't ask for more at this price.

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Nice product..but battery life is poor

  • Delightful
    Vandana Pandey on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Product is great in this range of money!! Bit slow I think than new generation but that's obvious.. Otherwise the configuration and quality is awesome on this price.. Thank u flipkart for timely delivery and quality!!

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Excellent

  • Good but nothing fancy
    kranthi on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    pretty good laptop flipkart services ra very good.... product is very nice, upto now there no problem with this pc...

  • Awesome
    Bobby Mathew on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    I read a few reviews here, and was really not happy going for this laptop. Most reviews are not really believable and were negative. Albeit I took a risk, and purchased this notebook, only because I wanted the cheapest 8GB Windows 10 laptop costing around 30K. I got it for 33K, while the next best one HP is 40K. I've been using this for a week, and I must say it's pretty good. The videos and pictures are relatively smooth in opening and playing, the device boots in around 10 seconds and shuts down even faster. That's good for me. It's got 1000 GB hard disk, partitioned as 500- 500 GB, good for storage. I had issues with HP earlier connecting to Wi-fi, so I had returned to Flipkart who returned full money. This notebook has absolutely no issues till now, and I'm very happy about it. It's also got 2 years warranty, and I've registered it online without hassles. The finish of the notebook is also far better than HP's, and has got all useful ports and DVD. The charge stays put 3.5 hours to 4 hours of continuous heavy use on battery. The keyboard looks excellent and the keypads are a joy to type in with easy flow. The mouse trackpad is quite big and comfortable supporting many gestures. Even the display is good enough for my everyday use, though nowhere near to my Apple's MacBook display. Useful add-on softwares are mostly available on Windows Store installed. I use a Targus mouse connected on USB 2.0 port, which is convenient while working on with graphics and Word Processor for fine adjustment. Tried IMO yesterday- video was fine. Music is awesome. For 33K, it's good enough deal. The laptop is an old one manufactured in 2015, MRP 40500. They might have reduced price only because it's old.

  • Bad quality
    KALPAJYOTI CHETIA on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Gud ram i3 id fine. But 1.7ghz clock speed is aweful

  • Gud
    shivananda on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Nice

  • average product
    Revanth vuppu on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    the product is good at some aspects but was a bit slow in starting and as a month passed It got worse......gaming is good ,decent grapics gr8 display and awful keyboard .....I strictly recommend u not to go for this product.....go for a laptop with a better processor

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status