user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 7 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 7 Rating

user review

  • WARRANTY ISSUES
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    I faced problem with the warranty, but Apple support was quick to help. Flipkart customer sadly had no idea about warranty and how it works. For a gadget this expensive, the customer care should be aware of every tiny detail.

  • Cool and Fast
    Ashutosh Maurya on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    As per expectation

  • Horrible
    Milan Vaja on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Bad price

  • Best laptop
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Best laptop in world but it is expensive the price is 185000 so I am buy him

  • Its Apple..said it all!
    Anchal Agrawal on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    High End Apple product. Its heart winning all the time..using it from last 2 months n all i can say is ITS GREAT!! Battery backup is superb..can't question performance at any point of time..looks sleek and ofcourse very neat n class one.

  • Met Expectations
    yegna sivasai on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    HOW CAN YOU ABLE TO USE MACBOOK PRO 2016 WHICH WAS RELEASED IN OCTOBER 27 2016 FOR 6 MONTHS????????? WHICH WAS NOT OVER SINCE ITS RELEASE!!!!!!!!!!! Barely Near Completion 4 months

  • Simply awesome
    Sangeeta Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Though I bought the machine from offline market but really guys this is a beauty and a beast. I have been using for 6 months and whosever see it falls in love with it. Regarding the specs, the apple brand is enough and your money is not at all wasted. If your budget fits in, you can go for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status