user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Value-for-money
    Vinoth Lenin on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Good product but hard-disk capacity less

  • Nice product
    DHRUV NATHANI on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Awesome product

  • great
    Sony Prabhakaran on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    just go fit it , great

  • Well how to review an Apple product ??
    Arpo Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2015

    I might sound very pretentious but if you don't have this, then well, you don't have this... If you are having second thoughts about buying it, stop thinking now and just buy it already. Yes, it has it's limitations but the comparative advantages are way too many... I'm quite satisfied. Awesome product, beautiful make and a very sexy machine... Have complaints about Flipkart's delivery though, but this really isn't the place to review Flipkart.

  • Poor quality
    Bharat Shara on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2015

    I bought this product 10 days ago, firstly i encountered problem with Screen hinge which was loose so i got replacement in next 5 days. Again after 10 days new problem arises in it. Heating problem and Battery life. Battery works only for 3hours. Very poor quality given by flipkart.

  • Excellent Laptop
    KRISHNARAO MURALI on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2015

    I have purchased the LAPTOP and service was excellent, Similarly Apple Apple Ultrabook - very good experience

  • Awesome product - Great delivery
    Surya Kiran on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2015

    The best laptop you can buy at this price point. The battery life and build quality beats all the other products hands down. The delivery was pretty fast too in a well packed condition

  • Product is awesome
    Avinash Pandey on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2015

    I ordered the product and get it 3 days before the expected date.The product is awesome and fully satisfied with the service of the Flipkart.The laptop is also great and working great worth for buying.

  • It's an amazing machine
    Satyanarayana J on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2015

    This is my first Mac and I'm not going to back to windows as my personal system again! Amazing product ! Four stars solely because it is a beautiful machine. One star short because earlier Flipkart had messed up badly with the specifications listed here though they are correct now. Anyone aiming to buy a laptop in the range 50 - 60k should definitely go for this machine.

  • Its awesome !
    Chanda Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2015

    The laptop is superb weight like nothing, so light with super comfortable size screen size....keyboard and track-pad works very smoothly.....battery life is too good.....you won't need a power cable often.....can take this masterpiece anywhere you want without worrying about battery charge core i5 processor gives it a superb processing speed with support of Mac-OS 10.10 Yosemite.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status