user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 22 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 22 Rating

user review

  • Purchased from Off Line Store
    Couchbuster on Amazon.in | 24-08-2018

    I Purchased this model from an offline retail chain , That was after waiting for 7 Days that too the last piece left The best part of the product is its light weight and elegant looks , This is the reason I purchased . Apart from this , The sound is there which will suddenly attract you , The good part is its magnesium body. I am not sure why these sellers are selling it at such a high price . You should have googled its price 4 days back and could see , Till I bought it Good Model I feel till now , Lets c how good it does in long run

  • Purchased from Off Line Store
    Couchbuster on Amazon.in | 24-08-2018

    I Purchased this model from an offline retail chain , That was after waiting for 7 Days that too the last piece left The best part of the product is its light weight and elegant looks , This is the reason I purchased . Apart from this , The sound is there which will suddenly attract you , The good part is its magnesium body. I am not sure why these sellers are selling it at such a high price . You should have googled its price 4 days back and could see , Till I bought it Good Model I feel till now , Lets c how good it does in long run

  • Wonderful PC with very little flaws.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A great laptop very light. The finger print scanner is not that responsive at times and not the best track pad. Other than that it's a great PC. Not suggested for gaming as Intel Iris graphics is not suited for heavy gaming but it does support light gaming. Material feels like plastic but it is not it's magnesium and lithium alloy which helps it to be light. There is a little amount of screen flex so be careful while handling the screen.

  • The Best
    Moin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros: Excellent Performance Extreme Portability Strong build Cons: Average Looks

  • Poor. Hangs too often on Google meet and videos running
    Ashutyagi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop hangs badly and very frequently whenever the Google meet or videos are run. It's poor product. I bought it considering the foreign technology but i m unhappy. Wasted too much money on that. I will never buy acer now.

  • Taxi voice make ms hariom Enterprises GST no 23AAYPV8291L1ZI
    priyanka verma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Like it

  • Ultra-slim beast!
    Tanmay Gandhi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Beautiful device. Worth every penny. Master performance.

  • Worth it!!!
    Anand on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Prompt delivery as usual from Amazon. Good product with a sleek design. Very light weight. The one minus point is that the power button is next to the delete key in the keyboard. Have to be mindful before pressing it, though you can disable it's function. Overall, I liked it so much and worth buying.

  • Too many flaws
    Chiranth B Shetty on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop has a major heating issue and starts shutting down randomly while working. The worst part the body panel started to develop bubbles and white powder started to come out of it similar to that of rust definitely not worth the money I am regretting the choice.

  • Serious concern exists
    Na. Vijayashankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am yet yo register the product even after a week since online registration is no working and Bangalore office is not responding. This is a concern if a problem develops later. There is one technical issue which is to be resolved. While on video conferencing, the latop arbitrarily shuts off occasionally. Since this is a premium product, company should be on its toes atleast in the beginning. But it is not. This is worriesome. Otherwise features should reflect the price range and satisfactory. But arbitrary shutting off is a serious flaw.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status