user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 32 Rating
  • 5 star

    26

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    4

Based on 32 Rating

user review

  • I bought it came up in a week.. ...
    Madhu Garg on Amazon.in | 29-10-2017

    I bought it came up in a week.. This thing is a beast! Withcher 3 120 + fpsand all the games Awsome for rendering....

  • I bought it came up in a week.. ...
    Madhu Garg on Amazon.in | 29-10-2017

    I bought it came up in a week.. This thing is a beast! Withcher 3 120 + fpsand all the games Awsome for rendering....

  • I can't elaborate more on this as I'm not a super tech guy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 10-10-2017

    I actually bought this laptop while in the U.S. for $8500 limited edition. The build quality is stunning and the temperatures never rose 80°C for GOW 3. I can't elaborate more on this as I'm not a super tech guy. Please do refer LINUS TECH TIPS

  • I can't elaborate more on this as I'm not a super tech guy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 10-10-2017

    I actually bought this laptop while in the U.S. for $8500 limited edition. The build quality is stunning and the temperatures never rose 80°C for GOW 3. I can't elaborate more on this as I'm not a super tech guy. Please do refer LINUS TECH TIPS

  • Super wanted to buy this My father a business man ...
    Athul R. on Amazon.in | 08-10-2017

    Super wanted to buy this My father a business man bhought it for my bday Controlls are sooo coool

  • Super wanted to buy this My father a business man ...
    Athul R. on Amazon.in | 08-10-2017

    Super wanted to buy this My father a business man bhought it for my bday Controlls are sooo coool

  • I bought it by selling one of my kidney, ...
    Shivansh Tiwari on Amazon.in | 08-10-2017

    I bought it by selling one of my kidney, one eyeball, 40% of blood in my body, my car and my home...now I live on the street in the box in which it came...I beg for money from people by asking them to play with me...₹10000 per game!

  • I bought it by selling one of my kidney, ...
    Shivansh Tiwari on Amazon.in | 08-10-2017

    I bought it by selling one of my kidney, one eyeball, 40% of blood in my body, my car and my home...now I live on the street in the box in which it came...I beg for money from people by asking them to play with me...₹10000 per game!

  • One of the best gaming laptops in this universe !
    Gautam Gunecha on Amazon.in | 05-10-2017

    If you want to buy this laptops You must have Two kidneys Two eye balls Two balls

  • One of the best gaming laptops in this universe !
    Gautam Gunecha on Amazon.in | 05-10-2017

    If you want to buy this laptops You must have Two kidneys Two eye balls Two balls

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status