user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 42 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    13

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 42 Rating

user review

  • Acer Nitro 7
    Harshan on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    It's awesome than I expected and the Battery life is so Good. Within moderate use it stands upto 7 hours. But in heavy usage 3 hours

  • Blank screen
    HEENABA ZALA on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    This product is wrosed and within 2 month screen is blank no response to pc .

  • Value for money
    Naga sai on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    I like the display, backlight of keyboards Worth for medium gaming

  • Satisfied product
    v kevin on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Best laptop at this range 6core processor 144hz display Descent battery life Slim and compact Attractive design

  • Nitro 7
    Lissale on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Overall at this range this one stands predator and nitro 7 are same except the logo

  • Worth the money but has minor issues.
    K Raj on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    I have just got the laptop today. Everything in this laptop feels good but the metal chassis get uncomfortably hot. I have tested one game just for 15min and even during the installation process, the metal below became very hot. I dont know whether its a common problem or whether its just this products problem. And also the wifi doesn't work properly..im guessing its only a driver problem and also can be easily solved..it keeps showing 'no internet' after 5 min of use....i will update the actual problem details week to week. Bdw i bought this for 71.5k during a sale. Update: After almost week of usage, The heat seems quite okay as many user said that its normal on nitro laptops. I played battlefield V to test its capacity and thermals. It handled it quite well. I played it at high graphics -1080 resolution, the fps was around 80 which is acceptable. While playing on medium settings i get upto 144hz and temperature stays around 80 untill an hour of continuous gaming at maximum settings. Pros: 1 The display is very satisfying. 2 144hz refresh rate for this price is fantastic. 3 Boots up in only 5 seconds. 4 gtx 1650 handles most of the AAA games. 5 Metal chassis feels premiums and its ultra slim for a gaming laptop. Cons: 1 The metal gets very hot while gaming and sometimes you can feel the heat through the keyboard. do not use it on your lap as it can burn your skin literally Thats it...only con is the heat and cpu temperature going up just for an hour of gaming so if you are buying this laptop, do undervolt it. After 12 days: I thought ill be okay with the smudges but they look very ugly on the laptop. I ran system file checker sfc and it showed that the windows was corrupt. When i ran Dism restore health code, It was also not able to run properly so basically that windows was corrupt.i reinstalled and it was fine for few days and it got corrupt again. This time the dism restore health code worked. I dont know if its a major or minor issue but its worth considering if you are buying a laptop for 72k.

  • Great
    Ganga Dhar on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Value for money

  • Best
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Best product

  • Excellent look
    Anup K. on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Very fast and sound system is superb

  • Overall Good
    sreeman on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    It is a fingerprint magnet you have to erase frequently. Sharp edges are there.Overall good product will update after some time.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status