user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 22 Rating
  • 5 star

    12

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 22 Rating

user review

  • Nice product
    Amjith on Amazon.in | 17-11-2018

    Excellent for the price

  • Okay product
    Faisal on Amazon.in | 29-10-2018

    Okay for a budget laptop. Not worth the money. Sometimes it is working slow even from the first week. Gaming is okay. Not stylish

  • Four Stars
    Prakhar choudhary on Amazon.in | 07-09-2018

    Ram is very poor

  • Realy Good Product, Better than other brands
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-04-2018

    Realy Good Product , Better than other brands , All connectivty ports avb , Extreem Good Quality Sound & Web camera , Sturdy Product

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Umesh Gehlot on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good Product, I am happy with their fast delivery services

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Worst experience ever

  • Hated it!
    siddhant jhunjhunwala on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    4 star for the product But 0 star for Flipkart's service ..my product was delayed by 6 days and the situation was not being properly explained to me whenever I contacted the customer service..I suggest u not to buy costly products from Flipkart that to prepaid ..they fail to live up to our expectations

  • Delightful
    Ninad Shelar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    After installing windows 7 this hardware works like a magic in it( very fast compared to my old lapy asus x42j). But in order to install windows 7 i have to pass through several technical odds. After overcomming all odds i successfully run windows 7 on this acer lapy. For me its its a beautiful charm that takes less time to boot and off. Acer must run win 7 on it by default.

  • Overall Good experience
    Deb Bhattacharya on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Received in good condition Used it for about 2-3 weeks now... everything seems to be fine and as promised. Win 10 took a massive update to the latest standard (so yes Win 10 is genuine) Boots up fast enough, multi tasks well Have not played any games till now... so not sure of graphics capabilities.

  • Awesome
    Rahul Tiwari on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    best laptop under this price, got the very next day of order, thanks to flipkart, configuration beats other brands in this price range.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status