user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 74 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    29

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 74 Rating

user review

  • Waste of money. Don’t buy.
    mridul on Amazon.in | 30-09-2019

     Dont fall prey to the specs. So slow even with i7. Don’t buy this. Please save your hard earned money. And for those planning to install ssd, it would void the warranty if installed from external source. And acer engineers are charging too much. Biggest regret.

  • Amazing Product. Love the texture on the body.
    NIKHIL RANJAN YADAV on Amazon.in | 29-09-2019

    Amazing Notebook. My brother purchased this. i7 at such a price is a buyer's delight. Recommend all to buy it.

  • Nice
    bhargav on Amazon.in | 29-09-2019

    Good

  • keyboard complaint
    sabarinath s. on Amazon.in | 23-09-2019

    Keyboard complaint

  • Best Laptop Under 50K
    Mohsin Ahmed Barbhuiya on Amazon.in | 05-09-2019

    Best Laptop under 50K Intel i5 8th Gen + MX230 Dedicated Graphics Card

  • Expected a better product
    Yogesh Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Expectations were high however not met

  • Praveen Singh
    Praveen Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Excellent product in this price.. Thanks to flipkart

  • Good choice
    Bishal Podder on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Excellent product..delivery was quick

  • Perfect product!
    Priyangshu Das on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Full HD 1080p with very nice ram,processor and operating system. The laptop looks very nice and stylish and the touch pad is very nice. I m happy and I will say everyone should buy.

  • Highly recommended
    Prateek Sinha on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    It is the best laptop at this price. You cant get better than that at this range. Delievery is also very good. My product arrived early one day before. Its working fine. I am using this for study puposes and entertainment purposes.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status