user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 74 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    29

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 74 Rating

user review

  • The best
    Niladri Sekhar Das on Amazon.in | 17-10-2019

    It's a beast product.... The negative ratings are I think paid ones.... Mine is awesome.. Only one thing missing is dvd drive.. Otherwise everything is cool.

  • Satisfied
    Amritesh V. on Amazon.in | 16-10-2019

    My lappy is not even getting on within 1 week use only but after replacement it's being nice experience of using this,,,,damn good speaker quality with 4-5 hr avg battery life

  • Value for money
    Amit K on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Value for money I upgraded M.2 nvme Hp SSD EX900 Then I experienced the true i7 8565u's speed Before 1tb HDD 5400 rpm is bottleneck This notebook is fantastic

  • Good product
    SHEHINSHA S on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Looking good and good build quality, performance is ok satisfied but some times hanging are happening in i7 processor,hard disk working sound is hearing at starting and off time,key boards are ok ,not satisfied with the display,poor display quality because of its not led , camera quality is very very poor ...I liked it good performance and satisfied with my requirements

  • Bad Battery Backup
    NR on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    Battery backup is Very Bad . Not more than 2 hrs.Very Disappointed

  • Go to purchase
    Nikhil joshi on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    Best sellers laptop ...

  • Under 50k This Laptop Gives What Its Specified For !
    Prabhat Karlekar on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    First of all, It is not gaming laptop but it does fullfill the casual as well as daily work load. There are some missing specs, like SSD And IPS display also backlight keyboard, No Lifetime Ms Office and only 30 days northon antivirus software. etc. But those all are optional as per user requirements. But there is slot for PCI SSD on motherboard itself which is great upgrade. Else Delivery And service from acer and Amazon is great as usual. Thanks for the great indian sale : Amazon.

  • Stay away from this laptop
    Harinder S. on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    I have initiated refund. Very poor performance, speed even lower than i3. Laptop hung from day 1. Seems the motherboard is of very poor quality an dnot able to support i7 8th generation.

  • Best i7 laptop under 50k
    Adi on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    So far so good. Due to its configuration, even without ssd the loading and. Operational are fast & smooth. Best laptop under 50k.

  • Satisfied
    Doctor on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    Nice laptop Go for it

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status