user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 74 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    29

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 74 Rating

user review

  • Great product
    Aditya on Amazon.in | 07-02-2020

    Its a great product gave problems in the start but works very well now. I can play gta 5 on high settings and vsync off i can get about 60 fps. So i highly recommend to buy this laptop.

  • IT'S GOOD FOR A UPGRADE AND ALSO CHEAPER THAN CROMA
    Vishesh on Amazon.in | 05-01-2020

    EVERYTHING IS OK BUT AT THIS PRICE I EXPECTED PREINSTALLED SSD ALTHOUGH IT HAS THE M.2 SLOT IT IT ALSO BCZ OF THIS IT SOMETIMES LAG A LITTLE BIT

  • Good product
    JTB FASHION on Amazon.in | 19-12-2019

    Bill not clear printed

  • Perfect
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 17-12-2019

    It is quick and stable. Perfect for my home office needs

  • Use less laptop I have ever seen
    Rahul on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    I am really very disappointed ☹️. With in a month this laptop is making a lot nonsense things. To much heating. Getting hang all the time. Although it has i5 generation,but. It work like less then i3 .pls don't buy this I have made a mistake of buying this.

  • Good value for money
    SSM on Amazon.in | 08-12-2019

    Good value for money. Would have given 5 stars if the laptop had an LED to indicate hard disk activity. Built-in speakers give out a decent volume and sound quality. Windws 10 is better than Windows 8.1 which I had on my previous HP laptop. I hope Windows 10 updates do not spoil its performance.

  • Pubg lite
    Ritik gupta on Amazon.in | 03-12-2019

    I have been using this since 4 days so my review after 4 days is it takes really long time to start. I tried pubg pc lite and was getting 100+ fps at high setting while charger plugged in so it is good for casual gaming. It heats up while playing pubg lite.

  • Poor webcam quality
    Prabhu on Amazon.in | 25-11-2019

    Poor web cam Design ok Performance ok

  • Recent Buyer
    Bicky Tirua on Amazon.in | 23-11-2019

    i5 processor Super .... Product i .... If u having slow boot loading.. Than update your windows or Replace HDD to SSD. After 7days i use... It's goes perfect .. Casual Gaming, Work , Programing Etc. Dont fall to other bad review..... Your Budget 40-45k Than buy it... If Helpful .... Please like helpful button

  • Superb
    Eliyas on Amazon.in | 23-11-2019

    Best laptop in this budget. Don't think twice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status