Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 75 Rating
  • 5 star

    44

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 75 Rating

User Reviews of ಸೋನ X85F

  • SONY Bravia-A great led TV
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    first of all thanks amazon for fast delivery. Really sony Bravia LED TV is up to the mark. A great tv with best picture and sound quality. I recommend this tv to everyone at this price.

  • Best in Android, but not best in 4k TV or Smart TV
    Karthik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best Features : 4k picture quality : Yes this is best among other brands, but you will not find much difference among the top 4 brands. But an extra Star can be given to Sony. 4k enhancement : 4k enhancement of sd and hd videos is a good thing to watch out in this. Connectivity options : hdmi and USB options is good in this tv. Other Smart features : Casting, screen mirroring. Sound : Pure sound Amazes you,Its a best feature Cons : Android : Yes Android is a worst smart platform which i got to know only after using . The best Smart TV would be of any interface with casting, screen mirroring, bluetooth features and with that use Amazon fire stickonly if you miss android which has beautiful and easy user interface, more usable apps for indian market than android. Firestick is more faster than android even to start tv, Android takes hell lots of time to open a tv, almost equal to starting a home pc. With that you get bufferring and net connectivity issues as free gift even with high speed of 100mbps. Bluetooth connectivity : Yes after spending much money you would expect to connect bluetooth speakers and headset,Sony dissapoints here, its better to check sony website on the bluetooth enabled devices you can connect, which is far less for the money spent. The next competitor of Sony gives better options and money worth in almost 20k less price than this. Cost : Sorry Amazon a slight dissapointment from you, I got the tv for 72k at local store sept 25th 2018 Your price is still 6k more in festival sale. Worth for MoneyNO : I would give a distant 3 and near 2 rating out of five for the money spent with features from other competitors.

  • Value for money 55 inch Bravia
    Sunil Pakalapati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery was as always done on time and in good condition. Team also checks TV if it's damaged, before updating status as delivered. TV is easy to setup and use features. Picture quality is as per Sony expectations, very nice. This one paired with my Bose soundbar system gives ultimate TV viewing experience

  • A good product with smooth software and amazing picture quality
    Jackie Sundar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product Quality 1. Amazing picture processing with 100Hz display. 2. Smooth performance with 4k contents from YouTube, Netflix and external drives. Sound 1. Decent Performance. 2. You can connect your Bluetooth speakers. Headsets etc.. Overall it's a good product for movie watching and streaming. A bag full of apps from Google app store. Supports Prime, Hotstar, Netflix , Spotify etc.

  • SONY Bravia-A great led TV
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    first of all thanks amazon for fast delivery. Really sony Bravia LED TV is up to the mark. A great tv with best picture and sound quality. I recommend this tv to everyone at this price.

  • Best in Android, but not best in 4k TV or Smart TV
    Karthik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best Features : 4k picture quality : Yes this is best among other brands, but you will not find much difference among the top 4 brands. But an extra Star can be given to Sony. 4k enhancement : 4k enhancement of sd and hd videos is a good thing to watch out in this. Connectivity options : hdmi and USB options is good in this tv. Other Smart features : Casting, screen mirroring. Sound : Pure sound Amazes you,Its a best feature Cons : Android : Yes Android is a worst smart platform which i got to know only after using . The best Smart TV would be of any interface with casting, screen mirroring, bluetooth features and with that use Amazon fire stickonly if you miss android which has beautiful and easy user interface, more usable apps for indian market than android. Firestick is more faster than android even to start tv, Android takes hell lots of time to open a tv, almost equal to starting a home pc. With that you get bufferring and net connectivity issues as free gift even with high speed of 100mbps. Bluetooth connectivity : Yes after spending much money you would expect to connect bluetooth speakers and headset,Sony dissapoints here, its better to check sony website on the bluetooth enabled devices you can connect, which is far less for the money spent. The next competitor of Sony gives better options and money worth in almost 20k less price than this. Cost : Sorry Amazon a slight dissapointment from you, I got the tv for 72k at local store sept 25th 2018 Your price is still 6k more in festival sale. Worth for MoneyNO : I would give a distant 3 and near 2 rating out of five for the money spent with features from other competitors.

  • Sony Bravia 138 cm 55 Inches 4K UHD LED Smart TV KD-55X8500F
    Srikar Krishnamurthy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Colour and sound quality incredible. But very very expensive. incredible features

  • Value for money 55 inch Bravia
    Sunil Pakalapati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery was as always done on time and in good condition. Team also checks TV if it's damaged, before updating status as delivered. TV is easy to setup and use features. Picture quality is as per Sony expectations, very nice. This one paired with my Bose soundbar system gives ultimate TV viewing experience

  • Build quality low & Worst Payment option
    Vikram on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display panel pressing inside with slight touch from all around the corner. Seems manufacturing defect. Black level is very bad. No cost Emi payment option is worst as after applying discount they increased the Emi amount as compared to mentioned before payment.

  • Missing assured gift with this product
    Sumit Bansal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I purchased this product on 24th Oct, 2018 and as per Sony website Coudtail is Sony Authorized Online Store still I didn't got my assured gift with my LED 55X8500f

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status