Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 75 Rating
  • 5 star

    44

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 75 Rating

User Reviews of ಸೋನ X85F

  • customer 0112 on Amazon.in | 11-10-2018

    Good product

  • Worst customer service
    saravanakuamr on Amazon.in | 30-07-2018

    Don't buy Sony TV . Worst customer service

  • Worse quality
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 15-07-2018

    Sony quality is reduced now, my LCD TV panel also getting lines, service team saying that simply panel need to change, I am very much disappointed, in this case why we have to buy Sony by paying high price, iHenforth I never preferred or recommend to anybody worst product, even service team also not up to the mark, I am Sureshbabu from Tirupati

  • Best of both worlds!
    Naren on Amazon.in | 23-06-2018

    It's the latest from Sony Bravia. It's a modified 55X9000E from last year. The only difference is the backlit LED is replaced by an edge-lit LED. The quality with regards to hardware, picture and sound are top notch. To get this product at the price in UK is really surprising, thanks to Cloudtail to discount it by Rs. 45,000. If you can spend more, the Sony Bravia 55X9000F would be the best bet from the Bravia series. If you're on a budget but still desire the best of Sony, look nowhere else!

  • WARNING do not buy Sony TV!!!!! Save Yourself!!!!
    Ramesh Kumar on Amazon.in | 17-06-2018

    Don't buy any Sony LCD TV, they provide the worst service. I recently bought a LED TV and started to face problem within 90 days. Now I am running behind service and customer care to get it replaced. "SONY products are designed to have adequate ruggedness and undergo very stringent quality control while being manufactured. However, failure may happen in the product in the course of time, and this is the reason why, we offer one year free of service to our customers. We would like to state here that responsibility of basic maintenance and protection of the product lies with the customer. As per the warranty terms and conditions, request your kind support and co-operation in allowing us to repair the product."

  • A good product with smooth software and amazing picture quality
    Jackie Sundar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product Quality 1. Amazing picture processing with 100Hz display. 2. Smooth performance with 4k contents from YouTube, Netflix and external drives. Sound 1. Decent Performance. 2. You can connect your Bluetooth speakers. Headsets etc.. Overall it's a good product for movie watching and streaming. A bag full of apps from Google app store. Supports Prime, Hotstar, Netflix , Spotify etc.

  • Build quality low & Worst Payment option
    Vikram on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display panel pressing inside with slight touch from all around the corner. Seems manufacturing defect. Black level is very bad. No cost Emi payment option is worst as after applying discount they increased the Emi amount as compared to mentioned before payment.

  • Awesome!
    Edbrock Sahayaroy Jebamani Samuel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's Simply Awesome! Amazing Sound and Picture Quality. Never knew a TV could be so Great. Loving it!

  • Missing assured gift with this product
    Sumit Bansal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I purchased this product on 24th Oct, 2018 and as per Sony website Coudtail is Sony Authorized Online Store still I didn't got my assured gift with my LED 55X8500f

  • best sony 4k
    GAURANGBHAI REVALIYA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    brillient sony tv. i like so much

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status