Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 12 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 12 Rating

User Reviews of ಸೋನ A9G 4K UHD Smart TV

  • Terrific
    Poonam Patil on Flipkart.com | 24-01-2020

    Amazing Tv.Online contents like youTube., hotstar etc are pleasing to watch.Picture quality and color contrast I bet you will never find with other brand. Highly recommend. Go for it.. wow

  • Excellent
    Aayush Agrawal on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Bought from Flipkart for 47k. The TV is worth the money, picture quality is mind blowing.

  • Excellent
    Jaifer Hussain on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    I have been using it for the last 3 months. The picture quality is the best thing about this TV. No other brands can offer picture quality like Sony. The only draw back i found is it doesn't support Bluetooth devices like headphones or mouse and keyboard. LG has these features and LG is cheaper too. It was not hard for me to choose Sony because after all what matters is picture quality and for Bluetooth connectivity i purchased seperate device from Amazon. That's for headphones only thou

  • Wonderful
    Gamalial Godson on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Extra ordinary tv

  • Excellent
    Dr.Subhadip Das on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    value for money..and hats off to sony...no qled model under 90000...still they are champion...

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    good product and value for money from sony and size is also very good

  • Just okay
    Shubham Rajawat on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    sounds not good.

  • Not recommended at all
    Tarun Mishra on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Not good to buy with Flipkart

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    Sony knows perfectly what we need & they deliver exactly the same. This TV is one stop solution for Entertainment.

  • Awesome tv
    Shubham Gupta on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    The picture, sound quality and upscaling is amazing. Worth the money. 720p and above videos are clearly upscaled. Only one cons - the refresh rate is 50hz, should have been 60hz at least.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status