Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 9 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 9 Rating

User Reviews of ಸೋನ 55 ಇಂಚುಗಳು Smart 4K LED TV

  • Highly recommendedSONY BRAVIA X7002E
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Very good TV, excellent

  • Excellent TV
    Rabindra Kumar Das on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Excellent original product. Very satisfied.

  • Worth the money
    Anupam Tripathi on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Display: 5/5 Absolutely stunning Sound: 3/5 Bass is not good enough for the price point of TV Miracast: 1/5 It does not support lot of models. I tried with LG Q6 and pixel and it didn'y work. Worked with One Plus 3 and 2. You Tube can be casted from any device though. Apps: 4/5 Prime, Youtube, Netflix, Sony Liv available hotstar not available. Also no playstore so you can not download any other app. Delivery and Installation: 5/5 Very good service from Flipkart and Sony service guy who came for installation. Installation was done 2 days after delivery. This TVs remote also work for Fire TV stick, I found it very useful.

  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    The TV may be good but its built with the same cheap parts used in other cheaper TVs. So you are getting a cheap product with a SONY label by paying 3 times the price. Their CC is pathetic too. Better to buy a cheaper TV and throw away after 3 years than buy a SONY. I bought this TV in October and within 3 months the wifi & usb port stopped working. After multiple visits, Sony CC confirmed that the main board is faulty which has rendered the TV useless. Naturally, I expected a replacement of the product considering only 3 months had passed and its in warranty, but they aren't ready to do that. I even agreed to have the main board replaced, but not without having a buffer of complementary extended warranty of 2-3 years. Fact is, they are not interested in customer service or care but only in MAKING & SAVING MONEY. I didn't go in for the cheaper TVs available in the market (at 1/3rd the price) just because I wanted a quality product. But, its not a quality product I anticipated it to be. So be it. NO MORE SONY PRODUCTS FOR ME, THIS IS THE LAST SONY PRODUCT I BOUGHT, AND WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Excellent good job very fast delivery Or Sony quality vice and sound vice always best in market no comparison other companies

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    very nice i like it

  • Best in the market!
    Supratik Sen on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Excellent high Definition TV. A treat to watch.

  • Highly recommended
    Atima Sengar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Gud tv great sound. on time delivery and installation. Happy with this purchase.

  • Defective Product
    Shubham Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Screen stopped working within a week of installation

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status