Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 363 Rating
  • 5 star

    297

  • 4 star

    41

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    16

Based on 363 Rating

User Reviews of ಸೋನ 55 ಇಂಚು 4K Ultra HD ಆ‌್ಯಂಡ್ರಾಯ್ಡ್ Smart TV (KD-55X7500H)

  • Absolutely loving it
    girish patil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     This review is after a week of usage and I am loving it , this is my first big size LED tv, previously had 32” Sony tv which is still in mint condition after 6years and is working perfectly , that’s why opted for Sony, Ok, as for as this tv I am loving this, picture clarity, sound quality, upscaling tech is absolute perfect Below are the pros and cons that i have observed From last one week Pros: Top notch Picture quality, sound quality , video up scaling tech, smooth android experience, cast and mirror experience Cons: the only cons that I observed is Bluetooth speaker connectivity, I don’t know it’s software issue or what , unable to connect speaker with Bluetooth but with HDMI it works fine

  • Excellent as always
    Dr. Kuldeep Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent quality. Delivery and installment is within defined period. Behavior and skill of service technician was nice..

  • Installation engineer asked to review and share right way to him which is unprofessional
    Pratik Pattanshetty on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The installation engineer has asked the review to be shared to him right away orelse thr bracket will not be provided to the customer. This is very unprofessional from sony.

  • False marketing
    Yashwanth on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV specs different from what's been shown

  • Pathetic service experience from Sony
    Pravin Sutar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pathetic service from Sony. TV delivered on 29 Aug'20, still no Demo and Installation done till date.

  • Beware Mixed Bag , may be hard luck product I got
    ShoppingBee on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros : 1. Decent sound Thump in base 2. Pucture quality great Cons: 1. Not sure If I got faulty product, there is light bleeding from the edges in dim light and dark screens, will try replacement as it seems good model. 2. Motion blur refresh rate could be better. 3. Should be able to pair external bluetooth audio. Note: Others who bought this product please test this in low light dark scene conditions and post here , so that I come to know it's issue with my unit only or its with every model?

  • Sony Rocks ..after all experiments the only trusted brand!!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good demo and installation done by engineeres Mr Ajay Thapa . Prompt implementation done.need to improve Bluetooth speaker connection quality by Sony as couldn't not able to connect my Logitech device.

  • Good picture and sound quality
    Surya Narayanan R on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good picture and sound quality

  • Nice service
    SAHIL KHAN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent service by umesh kumar works in superior service ajmer they explained all the details req. To control the tv and very nice and polite behaviour excellent service and installation done by Umesh Kumar

  • Satisfied with the product and the service.
    Alish patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The picture quality of Sony Bravia is absolutely amazing. And the price amount is worth for its build quality. And the installation service is damn good, with really good response. 55 for both product and the service.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status