Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ಸಾನ್ಸುಯ 32 ಇಂಚುಗಳು HD LED TV

  • Waste product i hav ever purchased.
    vipin vs on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Purchased this product from flipkart. Next month itself the display is not working..contacted the service centre they had taken fotos of the circuit and ther onwards no communication from the centre.for the last one and half month we are waiting for the replace..in the mean time charged the tv twice.. lost al the updates of worldcup. I wil not advise anyone to purchase this item..waste service by sansui...

  • Install person demand money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Product delivered in time. Quality is good. But the person who came to install is demanded 300 RS and finally charged 100 RS

  • Horrible
    Pradeep Jangra on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Flipkart claimed one year plus two years of extended warranty but Sansui support is saying that this product is with one year warranty only. I have raised the issue one month back but till date i haven't got any solution. They are just making fool of customers.

  • Terrific purchase
    Basha on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Good product in this cost. I have recommended to this product. Good service by flipkart.

  • Decent product
    swapnil kashid on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    All well except sound system not Dolby not available

  • Must buy!
    Sandy on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Best product in less price...awesome picture quality.

  • Good product
    JFlipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Excellent product at reasonable prices

  • Does the job
    vishan kumar gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    gud tv

  • Not good
    banu pgl on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Picture quality and panel type is not satisfied.......

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    MIDHUN RAJ on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Best product for this price.. Picture quality ***** Sound quality. **** Read all video format from mobile and pen drive.. Advantage is we can copy file from usb to usb

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status