Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 18 Rating
  • 5 star

    12

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 18 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 49 ಇಂಚುಗಳು Smart Full HD LED TV

  • Just wow!
    Arunkumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    It does it job well , The HD 1080p blue ray movies works awesome and the 4 channel speakers are giving great sound

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    spr

  • Worst experience ever !!
    NITESH NARESH on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Flipkart & its courier partner Gati are the worst service providers. Least bothered about the customer. Order your product & then deal with these insensitive & indisciplined Courier guys & Flipkart customer care.

  • Excellent
    Vaibhav Limaye on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Excellent product. Loved it.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vivek singh Solanki on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice product...value for money Thank you flipkart for such good product in best price.

  • Four Stars
    Salaah Qureshi on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Prompt delivery and installation. Got an amazing deal thanks to Flipkart. Vibrant display and good sound quality which is kind of expected from Samsung. The tizen OS is falls just a bit short of Android but is good enough for a TV.

  • Outrageous service. Never ever shop with Flipkart
    Gayathri Naveen on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I got the product delivered on May 2nd and its more than a week and still waiting for a technician to come and install. Daily I spend almost an hour trying to get the appointment fixed for installation. I am not sure about the product but I would recommend not to buy from Flipkart.

  • Terrific purchase
    Sankar Tripathy on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Super led

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status