Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2574 Rating
  • 5 star

    1401

  • 4 star

    587

  • 3 star

    141

  • 2 star

    69

  • 1 star

    376

Based on 2574 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 32 Inches HD Ready LED Smart TV Wondertainment Series (UA32T4340AKXXL)

  • just go for it
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall a good non chinese buy....sound quality great picture quality also very detailed

  • Value to money
    Ruchin gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing Led in below 15k,I have got it less then 13k, superb picture quality latest model provided by amazon Thanks to Samsung and amozon

  • Perfect smart tv
    Shashi Bandana Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality is very good , installation device is also very good

  • Nice tv
    Ashim on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I always love Samsung...nice picture quality , sound quality is also good enough for me. and connectivity awsm.

  • Excellent, Go for it
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best TV from Samsung, go for it without any problem , best performance in the competitive price range.Excellent Discovery.

  • Best audio and video quality
    devesh ballani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phenomenal sound and Picture quality, truely worth the price. If you are planning to have one, this is the best in this range.

  • Value of money
    karuna Moorthy Ganesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    i really like the TV working good

  • very poor delivery service
    hussain asif on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very clean is the TV box. Very poor delivery service is so dirty box, it will not be aware of the TV. If you come to install then it will be known what is in the recent of the TV

  • Great Tv at afordable price
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got very confused before buying this TV, but all doubt get clear after i started using it. Its sound is nice

  • Samsung 32inch technical issue
    Jagan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst Tv I ever come across every 1hr tv went to black screen for 3sec complaint raised your Engineer checked but till now no response from Amazon. Please exchange this Tv

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status