Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2574 Rating
  • 5 star

    1401

  • 4 star

    587

  • 3 star

    141

  • 2 star

    69

  • 1 star

    376

Based on 2574 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 32 Inches HD Ready LED Smart TV Wondertainment Series (UA32T4340AKXXL)

  • If anyone want to buy a feature full TV must buy this one.....
    Angad singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good picture quality.....voice quality is superb....thank u Amazon......I always wanted to buy only this type of smart TV which has all features.....

  • Overall fantasyic
    Divyankit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Video, sound quality and speed are awesome. But Tizen store should contain more apps.

  • Good for the discounted price
    Mohsin S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent for the price I got it for , around 12,500 But is not worth the mrp of 20 plus k

  • Blinking in tv while in use.
    Ahmad Nauman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     Everything is good but the picture blinks often.

  • Helpfull
    Surbhi sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This product is amazing Over all i say that very nyc product

  • Great Experience
    Deepak Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I'm super happy with this samsung led tv it's features, picture quality & voice super experience. Thank you samsung & thank you amazon.

  • Bad buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The TV board blew up in just 20 days. Samsung has a replacement for only 15 days. Guess theh know how their product functions

  • Great product at a very reasonable price
    Prabhakar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is one of the best smart tvs. The picture quality is great. Also the tunes app for music is superb excellent.

  • Must buy & better than any Chinese Products
    parth panchal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing product, I have Mi tv as well but its way better than Chinese one. Features are upto the mark and has very competitive price.

  • Good buy under this price range
    SUBHAM DAS on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    LED TV seems to be really good. Great picture quality and sound is also good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status