Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2574 Rating
  • 5 star

    1401

  • 4 star

    587

  • 3 star

    141

  • 2 star

    69

  • 1 star

    376

Based on 2574 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 32 Inches HD Ready LED Smart TV Wondertainment Series (UA32T4340AKXXL)

  • Bad experience
    jafar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bad experience from Samsung installation... No one came until now... No wall stand given to me.... Don't know how to avail Netflix 6 month's subscription offer... Very bad experience from Samsung installation......

  • Worst support and product by Amazon
    Aranjit kuanr on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got a cracked product and tried to reach out customer care but not able to get any proper resolution. Even I have the correct address the Tele executive said the address is not available at this time.

  • Overall good for the price
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The sound is very good, Alexa works a little delayed and the picture quality is as per price..

  • good
    Sudhirmakwana on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is a good product, though smart function is not as expected. but overall it is good.

  • Unsatisfactory product
    Apurva Wadhave on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I received a default products. This product does not have pictures and no sound.

  • it's a fantastic product for me
    ALPESH DHIMMAR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    it's a fantastic product for me, i realy enjoyed, this product is best for me & my budget, it's superb.

  • Good model
    Alston DMello on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Branded product for the right price

  • Highly satisfied with the product.
    Dhrubajyoti on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is highly satisfactory. Smart features , picture quality are really good. Voice recognition is up to my expectations. Moreover customer service by Samsung team is beyond my expectations.

  • Pathetic Samsung Installation
    Ketan Somavanshi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    How can I review product if I am unable to use it 4 days after delivery. Very pathetic Samsung Customer Care Executive who just lie to make over their mistakes. Request to Amazon arrange their personel for installation also as I recommend 5***** to Amazon for purchasing.

  • Don't buy anyone...
    Mummadisetti Veereswara Rao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't buy this... Only one day working. Second day suddenly sound in tv. Tv is dead. No replace..... No body support... Cheeting seller... Duplicate product.... Beware of this.......

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status