Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2574 Rating
  • 5 star

    1401

  • 4 star

    587

  • 3 star

    141

  • 2 star

    69

  • 1 star

    376

Based on 2574 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 32 Inches HD Ready LED Smart TV Wondertainment Series (UA32T4340AKXXL)

  • Good deal
    BISWAJIT KALITA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wonderful Smart Tv... good picture, good sound & good connectivity...!!

  • Terrific Purchase
    Naveen Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    An excellent product with all Smart Features included. Samsung took care of each and every feature and included it in the model. I would recommend to just close your eyes and go for this model without looking for any other.

  • Best tv with amazing features
    Saritachapate on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This tv is amazing guys really and I really love the remote of this tv . The features which this tv has you will not get mi,realme,oneplus tvs and the sound is mind blowing I have Sony home theatre at my home But I don’t need it now.

  • Customer service not good
    N Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV good But Amazon service very poor

  • A Great Buy!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A great TV with fantastic audio as well video quality. A feature loaded TV from Samsung that too at such nominal price! Love this TV!

  • Defective
    Thomas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Lines on the screen. Defective product. Got a replacement that too bad. Screen is having too much of red contrast I tried adjusting tone, brightness and contrast along with all other parameters... Pathetic quality of samsung

  • As a TV its good.But not as a smart TV....
    Jayaveer RG on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not fulfilled the expectation.. The picture quality is satisfactory,not good. The voice recognition was poor... USB doesn't support multiformat. The UI is not smooth as it is in other samsung tv. If you can spend another ₹1000 better go for sony 32 inch HD non smart tv and buy tv stick separately..Its way better than others..

  • Worst quality seems to be duplicate
    rishabh g. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After 2-3 only I am facing problem , sometimes in middle only it gets stuck and there is problem seems to be duplicate product, trusted name of Samsung gone in water ,, help me to get this replaced with original product

  • TV review
    Subodh Paul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good picture quality... Prime , Netflix , YouTube and zee5 is preinstalled , sound could be better , still better than many TV's in this price range .

  • Best product in its price range
    Kumar Rohit Raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its the best product in this price range with a lots of useful features.Best part is the screen mirroring and the Sound quality of this television. I am very satisfied with this product.Thanks Samsung and thanks Amazon for a great product of my need.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status