Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2574 Rating
  • 5 star

    1401

  • 4 star

    587

  • 3 star

    141

  • 2 star

    69

  • 1 star

    376

Based on 2574 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 32 Inches HD Ready LED Smart TV Wondertainment Series (UA32T4340AKXXL)

  • Awesome product
    Chander Mohan Joshi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product in the price segment. It's very fast and easy to operate. Amazon team is also great as far as product delivery and costumer service is concerned.

  • Excellent TV
    Saurav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     The first time I bought the tv, it was defective and there was a problem with the display. Amazon knowledged the problem and immediately refunded. When the tv came back in stock, I ordered again. Installation happened on the same day and picture quality is really good. Love the features for the price point. Personally, I feel its the best tv for the price point.

  • Verry bad exp.
    Manoj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Verry bad exp. With this purchasing i retrun that product back to amazon today After two days of instalation tv screen will blincking and of

  • Motherboard short circuit in 3 days duplicate piece sent
    Tanmay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Duplicate pieces was sent. Which was confirmed by the Samsung and Amazon's technician it's motherboard got short circuit within 3 days after quick installation done by Amazon. Will not recommend. Thanks to Amazon for refunds but it took 3 weeks to complete the process.

  • JIO TV cant be installed on samsung TV
    PS on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Guys please dont get confused with smart tv on the subject please. I thought all smart tv are android based only but all samsung TVs work on tizen OS which doesnt provide external APK installation like JIO TV etc. So please be aware all MI TVs are android certified TVs so please prefer them rather than samsung TVs.

  • Truly specified the issues features and quality
    dheeraj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best screen quality experience with the super smart and fast working remote but issues in voice recognition assistant and doesnt have Google assistant Bixby and Amazon Alexa is available as Bixby is useful Amazon Alexa is just waste if you dont have amazon smart speaker at home although a super experience with high quality feel no difference between the 4k 23000 rs and samsung hd ready both are same but if you have samsung phone or apple device it is the best smart tv you can buy for your smart home

  • Best 32 inch smart tv easily
    Fahad ansari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Probably best 32 inch smart tv with excellent picture quality , instant response bluetooth remote works flawlessly loved the live cast feature of samsung just experienced that it doesn't work if u are trying to cast from live streaming. Picture quality is brilliant samsung doesn't let down in that department. Prime video works smoothly. Voice assistance is good but can be improved via update. One of the best feature of this tv comes in the remote which is universal I don't have to use another remote for setup box. Will update my review after 1 month of use.

  • Splendid product with great features .
    sachin r. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Okay , I m here after been using around 7 weeks ...overall the product is splendid . 1. Good picture quality obvio depends on cable connection too 2. Great In smart features 3. Easy to use 4. Great customer support from samsung . ---in terms of electronic products, the name for samsung is enought. I would highly recommend this product on personal experience. KUDOS TO SAMSUNG for this amazing product . N that too in anti chinese product era.

  • mind blown !!
    Enoch Prasad on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    awesome tv... very good with connectivity it supports iPhone's screen mirror out of the box very satisfied if you are looking for 32inch smart tv just close your eye and buy this model don't have any other second thoughts. the remote of the tv can be used to control other devices connected

  • Amazing service
    Mahesh Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Unbelievable service by Amazon and Samsung. Ordered TV on 29th, July at 5 PM, received at 30th, July 3 PM and get installed within an hour by samsung engineer. Amazing service. Sound quality is very good. Clear and loud sound.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status