Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2574 Rating
  • 5 star

    1401

  • 4 star

    587

  • 3 star

    141

  • 2 star

    69

  • 1 star

    376

Based on 2574 Rating

User Reviews of ಸ್ಯಾಮ್ಸಂಗ್ 32 Inches HD Ready LED Smart TV Wondertainment Series (UA32T4340AKXXL)

  • This unit failed on the seconday, do not buy
    Jainpt on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The 32 inch Samsung Smart TV is a complete failure. It became mute on the second day and I have been waiting for a week for Amazon to replace or refund. They initially schedulded a technician visit for Aug 13, but postponed it to 17th while the return window closes on 19th. There is no place to contact, no mail or phone other than the call center or web site and there are no messages to confirm receipt of the customer complaint. You are not even publishing my genuine review and grievances for public benefit. I feel cheated.

  • You can consider this product if your budget is 16k
    Satya prakash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    So I am writing this review after a month the the major points you should know about this product are.. Pro. 1. Best display in this price range. 2. Support all mazor application like YouTube, hotstar,Netflix, amazon prime,jiocinema..etc 3.Non Chinese product. 4.superb remote with voice assistantBixby,Alexa. 5.fast os better than mid range android TV's. Cons 1.jio tv application is not supported 2.sound quality is average

  • Truly satisfied with the purchase.Fabulous T.V for the cost.
    arzu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     After researching for 2 months I placed an order for this T.v. The voice quality is superb and the display colours are soothing and not irritating to eyes. Our WiFi router is placed a little far ...but still the videos run without buffering on high quality. If you are looking for a 32 inch smart tv undoubtedly you can go for this. The customer service is 24*7 and that's a relief as you know your query would be handled. For the other brands before buying I had tried contacting for a normal query buy they either weren't available or had no interest in ansering. But Samsung customer service par excellwnce.

  • good product for this budget
    Jeet on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Screen - Good Apps - Most OTT platform apps are available. Its based on Tizen OS so there are some limitations Ports IO - Useful amount of ports Audio - Good Good is rated based on the fact that it is a budget product and should not be compared with premium products

  • Perfecrly balanced feature and quality for price point
    Sandeep Shukla on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    At this price point the balance of features and picture quality is just great. The TV was timely delivered and was mounted on the very same day of delivery. Thanks to sellerAmazon for prompt service requests post delivery.

  • Worst service by Samsung.
    Rosy Mallick on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst ever experience!!! Amazon took 3 weeks to deliver product. Now 5 days past, product is yet to be installed. I'm now thinking why I did a mistake buying a Samsung product. I should have bought from Reliance Digital or LG product. Done with Samsung.

  • good TV for reasonable cost
    Mahesh N. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    features are very good, People looking for a good Smart TV in this budget just go for it. it will satisfy your expectations more compare to other.

  • Disappointed
    Sridatta KUMAR Kandukuri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    You are not allowed to download any apps.you get only prime netflix zee5 and YouTube as built in applications,not all the promised applications were given.picture quality is worse.audio quality is great.i am facing issues casting my laptop to TV,which worked fine on the 1st day.the very main purpose pf buying this TV,casting,is not served.

  • Great product from Samsung at this price range
    Yoga on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture and Sound quality is very good which is expected from Samsung. Tizen OS is really very smooth. Installation service was also quick and responsive. Only con is it's bit bulkier than other led tvs out there but worth the picture and sound quality.

  • Picture quality is good, smart TV features and remote are good, but sound not so good.
    Mayank J. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The picture quality, the smart features, connectivity etc are all quite good. Liked the Audio App, you can add gana.com or your USB and can play..... that one is really nice. The new sleek Remote is also very good....., Can also connect you PC Mac wirelessly, which is a cool feature. The only drawback after using it for 45 months, that i could see is the sound quality which is not so good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status