Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ಕೊಡಾಕ್ XSMART 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED Smart TV (32HDXSMART)

  • Excellent
    Alimohammad Pathan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    its a first SMART TV in low prize & high feature, i really love it and work properly picture quality and sound worth of money. android os is nice.

  • Worthless, Time Wasting
    Vaibhav Parakh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Delivery was on time but remote was not there so flipkart took 10 days to solve the matter. LED wifi is not working from the day it got installed and it has been 10 days, I am following flipkart for this issue. I can understand that kodak has started making cheap products but accepting that flipkart service is turning worse is not acceptable. Please flipkart resolve my issue on urgent basis.

  • Unethical work
    Devpratapsinh Wala on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Unethical work !! The company people called me asking to give them 5 star rating and in return they would extend my warranty by 3 months. This is the worst scenario for such a reputed company. I am happy with the product but such activities are not tolerated. Please take actions on the company

  • Terrific
    Amarjeet seth on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    very good quality product picture quality is good and good sound

  • Terrific
    AKSHAY YO YO on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Fully Satisfied , Video quality, sound quality n all is awesome , Really liked it.

  • Pretty good
    SADIQH Jas on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Hi, I have ordered this product on 17 th October 2017 , I received at 21st of October, Writing review after 10 days of using, Really a best product in this price range, I got this product with 2 years Jeeves warranty at 12700 rs, Every thing is working good, It's an excelling Telivision at this price range , Really a best smart TV ... Iam fully satisfied with this product, All smart features are working excellent, But I have give 4 star to this because , Deducted 1 star for not having HD QUALITY in this ... Over all a worthy product in this price range, With out doubt go for this TV...

  • Wonderful
    Kalyan Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    I got this for lowest 13399. I applied fevikwik for anti glare glass. No regrets now

  • nice
    Padmanaban P on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good

  • Best in the market!
    Nithin Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    It's a very good Smart TV with in budget. Picture quality was too good. I'm satisfied with overall performance of the TV .Installation was too good. Thank you Flipkart for fast delivery. Pros: 1. Mirror feature for phone. 2.Anti glare protection. 3. 2 USB ports. Cons: 1.Sound quality could have been a little more better.

  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Gurmit Singh Matharu on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Very good smart TV at this price

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status