Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Daiwa 40 ಇಂಚುಗಳು Smart Full HD LED TV

  • Awesome
    shrikant gajbhe on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Writing the review 4days after installation of the tv. Product is delivered on time. All function are working well. Sound quality is good. Display can not be adjusted manually, 3-4 function are given to adjust color, brightness and contrast. Tv not suitable for Motorola or equivalent mobile brand where wireless display feature is not inbuilt, for screen mirroring. App can be installed, very good feature of the tv. Doesn't get 2nd remote. Overall very good tv.

  • Not good
    ALOK B T on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Lot to improve in display, they have to go very long journey to reach Full HD quality of display. And also sound experience is too worst.

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Excellent tv. Sound is very good. You don't need any extra speakers. picture quality is awesome. internet facility also good. looking is really awesome and attractive . I have a samsung full HD 42 inch LED Smart tv, You don't believe that they built in same features. I bought Daiwa Rs. 20499/- and Samsung was Rs. 38499/- . Dont need to buy another branded Tv, they advertise many times , so they charged high. I used it from 7 days and no fault I found. Go for it.

  • Awesome
    santhosh on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Super daiwa Hd display awesome Sound nice Connectivity super Good build quality Overall my rate 10/8 Fast delivery Fast installation super...

  • Great product
    padmanaban rajagopal on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Sound quality is very good

  • Delightful
    T.Rk Chowdary on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Product was good... goo delivary....quick instalation Thanks to flipcart

  • Value-for-money
    Arvind Dhanap on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Thanks flipcart ,good service,awasome tv super sound nice picture quality ,amazing function on that price.

  • Awesome tv
    Dhiraj Vishwakarma on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Delivery was on time and installation done within four hour no need to contact for anyone for installation engineer called directly loving flipkart service

  • Simply Awesomeee..
    Dhruv Sethi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    This Brand is surely going to go big. The quality they are offering is impeccable at this price point. The service application "MYDAIWA" is very helpful to customers for all service related issues in future. Then comes the delivery part from Flipkart...Product came before my expectations with installation done on the same day. Just go for it !

  • Wonderful
    Yogesh Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    TV is very good, display is also good. All smart features working properly. Connected to WiFi, PC vga input, SetTop box Via RCA and wireless keyboard via USB all working simultaneously...no problem {used for 1 week}. Web flirt Remote is also good but not for typing, but it does its job. App loading takes some time and wireless keyboard is must for typing. I am disappointed with the service, Daiwa should provide their own service engg. currently they are sending 3rd party engg from "Jeeves", who are not fully familiar with the product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status