user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Delightful
    Aleepta Guha Ray on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Looks 7/10 Display 7/10 Smart TV stick- even though it holds promise, but it seems to act real slow over the WiFi. Black levels could be better. Supports 1080p videos off pen drive. Sound is pretty good and loud. Don't need an extra speaker set. For the price, along with 2 years warranty and smart TV stick, it is a great product. P.S. I also have a 40" VU TV and for simple comparison, the VU display is definitely much better compared to this one.

  • Did not meet expectations
    Vivek on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Pathetic tv Filpkart is cheating on this please be aware. They have 10 days replacement policy and no return. Mine was faulty TV and confirmed by Jeeves. Still no replacement by flipkart. Also they have 1 replacement and post that they ask to contact company. Flipkart backs out smartly. All the policies are flipkart friendly and they fool u easily. Honest review from strongly dissatisfied customer

  • In this cost the best with free Android stick.
    aditya lavania on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Hi, As per 10999 with free android stick. Very Good. Cons & Pros are- -You will get free stick worth rupee 3600. That the only reason to buy this product. -Deliver in next day as promised. -Good for who have broadband with unlimited internet with good speed. -Got 1 year free subscription of ditto tv. Or you can live steam the channels. - Stick work on android with 1 gb ram and 8 internal. You can download the apps you want. (Little lagging some time). -Picture quality if you switch from sony or other you will not that happy while playing HD movies and speaker too. But still this what you pay for. SOny 24 inch is 17k in market. -You can connect external memory and mobile screen mirroring. Thats good. You can take your halfticket stick with you and go to play things while you are out of town for a while or staying in hotel. -Best for hosteler bachelors. - Over all good. 1 year extended warranty.

  • works well
    Ravi Raj Dubey on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    good tv... connecting well with my phone... but don't support HDCP

  • Classy product
    gssrinivasarao on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Excellent TV. Everything is in it.

  • Simply awesome
    Krishna Chaitanya on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Grate TV But smart stick not receiving wifi speed much... Viewing angle is super Screen clarity is grateful..

  • Must buy!
    RAHUL MISHRA on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Excellent product with superb deals.

  • Simply awesome
    Manish Prasad on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    It's very good as compared to others and it is also pocket friendly no much cost needed and with the free halfticket I can convert it into smart TV easily

  • its okay
    Akhil Joy on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Not as expected.. first of all it's not smart tv.. good display quality, audio not that good.. if you want this as normal tv then go for it

  • Fabulous!
    Mahesh Gude on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Ordered on 8th delivered fast on 16th.(to my surprise they say on tracking records that i requested to deliver at a later date.LOL)review on site was not permitted untill today as i got Sms from Jeeves that product is scheduled for installation today on 20th and gave me the engineers no. so that i can contact him if i wished to postpone my installation superb service.LOL. I was really eager to get it installed quickly so i contacted at given no.(2nd surprise) the engineer from Jeeves said he didn't have the brackets required for installation and is going to fetch it from Mumbai in just 3 days and then a local technician will call me and we will mutually ffix a date for installation (?Postpone).Excellent service from Jeeves, hats off gati. Eager for giving you more than five stars after installation and demo.Lets now see how cloud walker with its stick is going to perform.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry