Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ಬ್ಲಾಪಂಕ್ಟ್ 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED TV (BLA32AH410)

  • Fabulous!
    Rohit Mudgal on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    thanks Flipkart for such a sexy TV in such a low price...I love it...just go for it

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Johns Philip on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    I got this product as dead on arrival .. I had two issue with the TV when I received , (1) Display showing reverse (2) intermittently not powering on , as it just flashes the blaupunkt initial display and get switched off. 1st issue got resolved by the assistance from customer care . There were some settings to be changed . I wonder what quality check vendor does before sending the product to customer. However I am able to watch the TV but still having the 2nd issue. For second issue , technician visited and told the main board is faulty and he will replace it . When another engineer came with the replacement board after a week . Technician replaced the board and I could see the fire and smoke from my TV . Later this technician committed me the replacement of the TV . But customer care team is saying TV will not be replaced but panel will be changed . So please do not get fooled by this product . There are many other TVs in the same price range , example : Sanyo . Customer service is very pathetic..Skill and Quality of technicians are not good. Now I have lost the money and no replacement also . Technician screwed a working TV and .. Also customer service offered to give additional 3 months warranty extension, If I changed the rating to 4 star or 5 star.

  • Fabulous!
    Arun Kumar K K on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Not up to the mark. when we set medium Oleum the TV panel vibrating sounds is coming so it's not given clear audio before I am buying this TV I have read all reviews the review r positive. I don't know this is only my problem the delivery and installation is great by Flipkart thank you After one month usage... it's gives great performance by Blaupunkt TV. the sound problem still in music mode when we are sets loud volume but overall performance is greater than other TVS thanks to Blaupunkt. so so I am giving one more extra star after 1 month usage

  • Best in the market!
    Hasnain on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    value for money product

  • Perfect product!
    Prakash R on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Nice product.Value for money...

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ashok Hiku on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    I had a lot of confidence in Blaupunkt as I also have a sound bar. So, albeit it is freshly launched, it was a safe gamble. The TV is vibrant, crisp and very very lively. Even if don’t have a profound sound system, this TV will manage with its 30w speakers. They just have released an update for UI which has made the TV look even superior. I am happy with his awesome technical device

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Really Good worth for money

  • Nice product
    Sunny Suman on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    ordered on 29 october got delivered on 31 and had same day installation by jeeves personnel. picture quality is brilliant in this price range but sound is very bad and its completely distorted at even low volume and you can't get(hear) anything clearly without giving full attention. so if you are planning to buy it then go for it but order a good speaker or soundbar along with it. I am using my old PC altec lencing 2.1 via 3.5 mm jack . it is giving good sound . so plan a good speaker before buying . its two hour usage review will update again after some day

  • Moderate
    Charles R on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    those who expect to buy a good TV at very low cost this option could be very best one. Speaker output is not so quality just a louder one. TV lives the hd value in picture. it's German origin but actually a Chinese manufacture. it's not so great and not so worst. its low budget TV but withstand the worth of the money we pay. precisely saying.. good option to go for it. this is not worth for money. stealing people from middle class and poora knowing their suffering for money.. do Not buy this product

  • Simply awesome
    kaushik Paul on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    awesome

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status