user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 64 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    14

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 64 Rating

user review

  • It’s a steal
    Kindle Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I wasn’t looking to purchase a TV but I impulse bought it coz of price. The installation is on 10th Jan which is late considering TV was delivered on 1st but I rested the TV on my sofa and tested it for some time. Display quality is really really good for the price. The user experience is excellent. Switching between apps, opening apps, pause play, etc is unbelievable smooth and UI is very responsive. Disney+ Hotstar and Apple TV even play Dolbay Vision 4K which is nice. There is a lot of featured content on the homescreen mostly prime video related as expected but I use the Apps+ button instead of the homescreen to jump to my favourite apps prime video and netflix have dedicated buttons on the remote. Echo dot was able to switch onoff TV. For commands like pause, play you may have to tell Alexa to do it on “Fire TV”. Alexa was able to open a movie inside Netflix as well. Live TV view there is a button to open this on the remote as well shows live TV channels available via apps such as SonyLiv, Zee5, Voot, etc on a single screen which is nice and you may configure DTH also I did not as I cut my DTH ages ago. HDMI ARC is supported on HDMI 1. I have tested it. It’s an excellent deal. It’s tremendous value for money.

  • Faulty product was sent
    Yashmin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The installation guy confirmed that the motherboard is faulty and that too in brand new product and customer service team is not able to help at all. They keep on telling you the policies. Worst experience. Waste of money and time

  • Grab it right away!
    Vaibhav Barman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  The TV is an absolute WoW ! I've given one star less because it was delivered today 6th Jan, 2021 while the earliest available installation date was 19th Jan, 2021! It's frustrating to wait so long 14 days, that's two weeks, so i had to call a guy externally to install the wall mount .. Honestly, the table mount is absolute crap, no one would use it

  • Costumer care service very bad always gives false information
    ricky on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Guys this tv operating system is nice but delivery and installation date schedule so far disgusting have to wait until 1 month i recommend not to buy this tv because of bad installation and delivery date and on the other side costumer care gives false information

  • not at all acceptable
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    no screws for table top stands. and delivery guy made me unpack the tv. also, installation is supposed to be 6 days post delivery of tv. everything goes down hill when the very first impression is like this.

  • Its Chinese company invested company and third class manufacturing
    Atul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't purchase this product. It is slow and worst quality. Their customer service agent is not ready to take back this defective product of their

  • Love in a Box
    Gitanjali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am not owned a TV for over 10 years as I prefer watching things on a laptop. This was a gift from my fiance and I was mind blown by the quality of the picture, sound and the weight of it. I am now addicted to watching all my fav movies and series on it. Best advice, don't compare it to any product. Just think of what this TV offers and go for it. It is budget friendly and worth every bit. The installation was also so good have no regrets of buying it.

  • One Word Amazing
    Vaibhav Saxena on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    All I can say that this TV is amazing. Stunning picture quality, 4K video playing seamless on any of the app. Fire TV OS is the smoothest out there. The only thing I didn't like was there is not option to control the quality of the video on PrimeVideo. Sound is good, could be better, but for this price range its good. Go ahead and purchase it.

  • Amazing product
    Pilusona on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is amazing. Optical audio out is really a bonus. It was not mentioned in anywhere. Very good picture quality. Wall mount installation is also very easy.

  • Best TV @ Best Price
    Manohara Krishna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The features and quality of the product at this price are simply amazing

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status