Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 60 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    8

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 60 Rating

User Reviews of Tecno Spark 7 64GB

  • Q
    Sandhya kumari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I receive today so looking good I using some day after written any author

  • Very BAD Charging is very Very Slow..PLEASE AVOID BUYING THIS PHONE
    Nilesh Kamath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice phone just like any other budget Smart phone This phone has got a serious problem of Charging ..its very very slow it will take more than 10 hours to charge fully so my suggestion is not to go for this phone as nobody can afford to waste that much time .I have used many phones but I have not come across a phone with such slow charging VERY VERY BAD ..PLEASE AVOID BUYING THIS PHONE

  • Recommend for screen and battery
    tanvi b. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's almost a week I am using this phone. First of all, really loved the colour. Wasn't sure if it would be as good as shown in picture but it is. Ordered the green one. Second, the battery surprisingly lasts for a long time. It takes a little time for phone to get fully charged, but once it is, I can get a lot of work done. If you are looking for screen size and battery you can go for this.

  • Buy without any Hesitation
    RAMESH B R on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Initially I was very skeptical to buy this mobile or not. But somehow made up my mind to give it a try. After using it for almost 1 week I can say this is the best mobile in this price range. Camera quality and Battery life is superb. Did not observe any slowness or hang while opening the apps. Overall very satisfied with the product.

  • Amazing design
    Himanshu Goel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Really impressed with the design of the phone. The design is premium and classy especially for this range. Most satisfied with the battery backup as it easily lasts a day and a half on heavy use. Camera and screen are excellent as well for the budget.

  • &
    Ashok Nagar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This mobile security is very poor & doesn't support Google pay Behind reason security Battery almost good backup This mobile is ok ok Only for normal use

  • EXCELLENT, HIGHLY RECOMENDED
    Seema on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    64 gb device storage superb,16 mp camera nice,Big 6.53 display Awesome.. on the whole worth buying.. i was new to the techno family..i am happy with the product... initially i was thinking about the company,is not so familiar to me but after purchase really a good choice.. only disappointing is box doesnot contain headphone..

  • A very satisfying experience with the device so far. Purchased the phone 3 weeks back.
    Rakesh Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am a moderate user who does everything except gaming. That said, the battery lasts up to 1 and half days Decent cameras for the price. Pictures are satisfactory but could be better. Very responsive fingerprint sensor and good sound quality.

  • Spark 7- Recommended for budget users
    Aditya Pandey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery backup and screen size are strong- making video watching experience smooth. Design is catchy with good feel.

  • Charger not working properly
    Sampath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Charger was too much slow charging

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status