Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ಸೋನಿ Xperia XZ1

  • Must buy!
    Srivatsa Bamdipatti on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    The photos I have posted here were taken at 11 PMand 3 AM respectively. I have read enough reviews about how bad the camera quality is and how it is lagging when compared to other phones. I would say this is the best performance so far among Samsung S8, One Plus 6, iPhone 7 & 8. I have compared the features with all these phones. The 960 fps super slow motion is hands down the best in XZ1 on any given day. The battery is not very great as some of these phones outlast the XZ1. I'm currently using this since 2 months and I get it for an easy 24 hours on an average usage (Whatsapp all day, ~3 hours of gaming, ~ 1 hour of photography and calls). The display is impeccable. The finger print sensor is embedded with the power button towards the right, and is fast. I got this for 26500 on big billion day sale. Now, compare the same features and rates with XZ1's other competitors. I bet you wouldn't find a better deal than this. Go for it without a doubt. The music out put is loud and clear with speakers at the bottom and top of the phone. Music with the in-ear phones (Stock) is fantastic. Also, I forgot to mention the 3D feature that this phone has. You could create a 3D image of any person and animate it and 3D print it. You have a multi screen view and usage feature of apps which support it. My suggestion is to go for it without a doubt, you'll love it. My decision to buy this instead of iPhone 7 was worth every penny.

  • Perfect product!
    jankiraman on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Such a great mobile.. Value for money bought during big billion day... 27500... Great camera... The processor dose all... No heating problem even if pubg is played

  • Awesome
    Aditya Kumar Padhy on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    The best smartphone from Sony.

  • Excellent
    sariqul alom biswas on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Blazingly fast. Master of low light photography.

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Finest phone among all other brands because what is needed for your daily life is definitely accomplished with specs and performance. Music quality is very important for me when it comes to Sony no second choice. Camera

  • Very Good
    S Sathish on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Upgraded from Xperia X to XZ1 Its not a quantitative but qualitative. No hang, good battery life above average user, fast charging good too. Good camera in day light, bit less in low light. once again Sony rockz..

  • unbelievable price
    Arul Antony Michael on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Superb mobile ,,, i had planned to buy sony xzs but that time price was too high, and this phone price was suddenly dropped, I placed an order with Hdfc discount ₹2500. , i bought ₹27500 after discount,, now this price is ₹43000

  • Awesome ,ultimate,brilliante,sexy.
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Nothing can beat this beast. awesome everything crafted brilliantly.always love sony.

  • Simply awesome
    sonu kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Good Work

  • Simply awesome
    Dr R RAJA MURUGAN on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Best Android phone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status