Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ಪ್ಯಾನಸೋನಿಕ್ P55 Novo

  • Nice product
    Ramkumar Ramasubbu on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Average Built quality. Overall this model is good for that price. Some times battery gets heat up. Other wise no issue.

  • Bad item loss money....
    Habeeb Muttakkavu on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Don't go for it. Worse product ever. The sad thing that they delayed return and finally responded that the date is over. The flash once turn on while taking photo it won't turn of until the mobile is switched off

  • Terrific
    Subha Jit jana on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Good

  • Where can you get a 4G VoLTE phone in less than 5K?
    Akhilesh Swarnkaar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    After cashback of 10% I got it even less than 5K. Nice affordable dual-sim phone from Panasonic.

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Good

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Good

  • Delightful
    sanjeev agrawal on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    very good phone, but front camera is not so good, it is just ok. rear one is better, but not very good. 2nd problem is no hard key on front for going back etc purpose. these are software based and take some display space. battery backup is ok. touch is ok, not very good. phone is fast , thanks to 3GB RAM. brand of panasonic , so the hardware quality should be very good. i got only in 5499 rs. so i am very happy .

  • Good quality
    Hariom Suman on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    This phon is vary fast . Processor is best

  • Nice
    Amit on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    I am use this device last 2 month as par price and phone quality and every on is good I am setisfied this product as par configuration and many campair

  • Just wow!
    jlison fernandes on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Mobile is very nice good looking good ram camara processor good battery life and also I can control Manny appliances using this mobile it comes with remote app and also thanks for flipkart for giving this mobile such less discount

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status