Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ಒಪ್ಪೋ F9 Pro

  • Terrific purchase
    Sivaji Donadi on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    this is the best price. portrait option is really awesome. when we played pubg battery consumes very fast. vooc charge is super.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    very good camera. good performance. nice looking

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Pretty good
    Green on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    Awsome phone must buy I have seen one drawback is that in sunlight visibility on screen is very less

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Awesome
    MILAN PRADHAN on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    product is very Good..... Camera awsam....

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Just wow!
    Abijith Ajayan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Wow... Amazing design of notch display.... Compare to my F7. F9 design and rear camera is different.. Amazing outlook.... I loved it.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    first of all thanks to flipkart for delivering it before due date

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Terrific purchase
    Vandana Mohan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Just loved the device when I got it in my hand.. awesome phone with superb camera and other specifications .. performance wise too it's the best phone in the mid-range sections.. highly recommend

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Classy product
    Neel Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    vooc is supar and cameras is to good

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Super!
    Taiyab Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Awesome phone thanks oppo and flipkart..

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Simply awesome
    Lakshmi Priya on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Juz Loved this phone..

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry