user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Defective phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 20-11-2019

     Received defective phone Automatically switch off and switch on without any operations we are like spectators No incoming call, no out going calls Very bad experience Received the phone on 18.11.2019 today is 20.11.209

  • Amazing phone but beware of promotion s
    Seema on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    Phone is no doubt really gud I got a Very gud deal. But I didn't get my 1000 cashback on Amazon...as in chat customer care executive asked me for SS ...now how cm it is available... after a week I asked they said it ll to 15-20 days.....by afterwards nothing hpnd...really sad

  • Bad phone..not up to the mark
    Krishnan Namboothiri on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    Features not as expected.No effect of dual camera.proximity sensor not working.screen does not locked while talking and hence call often disconnected or become "on hold*.UI not use friendly..touch sensitivity is weird..

  • REVIEW OF OPPO A5S
    SUSANTA KUMAR CHAKRABORTY on Amazon.in | 29-10-2019

    Overall a good product. One thing to be mentonable here that this product is having three slots. One for SD Card which is very useful.

  • THINK AND COMPARE BEFORE PURCHASING
    MANJUL on Amazon.in | 26-10-2019

    The screen resolution of this phone is very poor. At a glance it looks like a 5 inch phone. U will find difficult to use this phone if you go out of your house in sunlight Picture quality is not good as claimed You find difficult to read the contents on screen because resolution of the phone is not at all good. Battery life is good. Sound quality is also not good Better, try for some good brand phone

  • Fantastic mobile
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    Awesome mobile with buiable amount They send protected cover and screen cover already past very happy to buy Amazon. Battery is also fine Overall good to buy at the price worthy Thank to amazon i am satisfied with this.

  • Ok report
    Shantnu sharma on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    I will get it from exchange offer so its good ...I buy this phn for my mom... But according to me some time it did not process as fst as i want to..... But at this price its a cool stuff

  • Can buy
    Babi on Amazon.in | 09-10-2019

    Not using for a long time hardly two week. So cannot comment so much but so far so good till now. Charging time phone is getting hot some times and picture quality is not fully clear.

  • Receiving different issues time and again.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    I am getting issue with my phone, issue started after return window close on 26th August voice Eco starts and sometimes videos become blur. Complaint on 4 or 5th SEP. to amazon cce said return window close have to go to service center, there Eco issue resolve but getting that video issue at times now new issue starts. When recieve call light didn't turn on automatically have to check phone after listening ringtone. I think there is some manufacturing in it, tired of visiting service center again and again. Amazon team you have to do something.

  • Liked this phone,mainly for it's battery performance,and display
    ANIRUDDHA MONDAL on Amazon.in | 12-09-2019

    Perfect phone for moderate user. Not for gaming but battery,looks, display, camera are optimised. But little overpriced. Price should be 7999- instead of 8999-

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status