user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 614 Rating
  • 5 star

    290

  • 4 star

    165

  • 3 star

    65

  • 2 star

    24

  • 1 star

    70

Based on 614 Rating

user review

  • Best in the market!
    Shadab Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    Amazing phone must buy

  • Good quality product
    Prateek Singh on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    I'm not very much into games and photography, so take my review according to that. Stock android is what I wanted and I am using Moto G series from 4 years. My past phones were G4 plus and G5 plus. Gestures work smoothly. And these gestures really come handy. Performance is nice which can match even higher range phones. Camera is fine but looks like the image quality is just a little better than 12MP camera of Moto G5 plus. Speaker is loud. Haven't checked the resolution but YouTube has a limit of 720p. Can't go beyond that. But for a phone it is still amazing. Haven't played any games so can't comment on that but the performance seems to be good enough for many games. Fingerprint reader works fine until and unless your finger is dry.

  • Good quality product
    shekhar singh on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    I am giving Review After 3 Day only use. 1.Camera -camera quality is not good as 48mp it's 12mp only 2.Display - Display quality is average in day n in night mode is also average quality, Back light is not Brighter. 3. Battery - Battery Backup up to moderated use 24 hour when it's full charged, Charge 20% to 100% 45 minut with it's turbo charger. Charger and charging time is amazing. My Moto phone purchasing purpose is only 2 that's 1st-Fast Charging n 2nd- Phone Durability.its heave and never Hanging Problem. 4.Processor - Verry smooth performance . 5 Memory - 4gm ram 64 gb it's great. 6. Value of money - Great Choice in this price segment.

  • Good Choice
    Saurabh Mittal on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    I currently have Moto G6 and now have purchased this, Moto G9. This one have more powerful processor, more powerful camera and bigger display. One thing that I miss in this phone is Gorilla glasses.

  • Pretty good
    Shareef KT on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    Normal phone... No issue But weight is little heavy.....

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    Nice good job

  • Fair
    subhankar chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    So so, heating issues while charging.

  • Delightful
    Prahatheesh T on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    For 10k You get what you pay for

  • Simply awesome
    Kalpana Mishra on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    Very good

  • Just wow!
    Gaurav Kumar on Flipkart.com | 24-11-2020

    Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status