user review

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 2149 Rating
  • 5 star

    646

  • 4 star

    348

  • 3 star

    275

  • 2 star

    186

  • 1 star

    694

Based on 2149 Rating

user review

  • RELIANCE JIO PHONE
    SRIDHAR NAIDU on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The Reliance Jio's phone keypad is of the worst quality I came across in mobile phones. There is absolutely no sync with the keypad and cursor making it very difficult to browse through the apps of the phone.Can Amazon help by replacing the phone with a similar set? I cannot obviously make out the quality of the phone within the time frame offered by Amazon for replacementrefund. Regret to inform that I am very unhappy with the JIO Mobile set

  • awesome
    Musarrat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    nice

  • 5 stars to amazon delivery
    sagar pandagale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Well baught the phone for my dad who was still using a nokia 2600 good phone good battery life, great phone for who is reluctant to switch to android.

  • Defective Product received
    Pmadhuvenkat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have started using the JIO Phone after 12 days, the moment i have realaised that phone is resounding, Ear phone jack is not working. I have immediately give a complaing to amazon, but they denied to replace the phone, informed to contract to JIO.

  • Battery overheated and get discharge in a hour
    swapnil p. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Purchase this phone from flipkart for guaranteed quality My Phone get overheated and battery get low in a hour purchased from amazon... Please do needful... My return policy schedule is closed on 5sept 19, as I order this phone on 23Aug 19....

  • Keypad button not working properly, too much lag unsatisfied!
    Ankit Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Laggy phone with a lot of bugs

  • Very bad product
    nisha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I don't like this mobile because it's not working properly it's hang a lot and it's switch off automatically battery shows 100% and then suddenly shows low battery and there are charging issue also.

  • Perfect Smartphone
    Rahul Chauhan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a perfect Smartphone under 1500 rupees The best. if it will come with usb tethring and hotspot then it will become more perfect

  • Very good mobile at this range
    Prasenjit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Looking is Very good. Battery is not so good.But sound is owosome. Camera is normal at this price. Jio offer is very good. Service centre is also available near. Its value of money

  • Not worth buying
    amazonUser on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Issues started After a week . Not worth buying

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status