user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • The best choice of the under 10K product.
    Vikas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am very satisfied with this product in term of the design, battery, camera and all other hardware. For the software, as we know, honor 9A cannot run the Google Play Store and won’t fully work with Google services. But thanks to the Huawei App Gallery and new devices’ Petal Search that lets you download Android apps from other sources, you should be able to get all of the apps you need. Especially for Petal Search, you can get it pre-installed post update of the system and you also can download from the App Gallery. You can get almost all the daily app you need from petal search. What's app, Facebook Instagram can be obtained in the petal search easily. And you can also utilize quick app and web version app to meet you demand. I think you don't need worried about the software with the proper function of App Gallery and Petal search. And you can also call honor hotline for instruction. They are really helpful and professional.

  • dont buy .there is not any google play services..playstore missing
    Gautam kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    dont buy .there is no playstore support or play services available ...you will regret..you will not be able to download any app.. the conflict is because of the dispute between china and america dont buy it..you should buy any redmi phone ..but dont buy this..and also this product is not returnable....

  • BEWARE - DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS
    Mubeen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I gave 1 as there is no lower value than that. Do not buy this mobile, please trust me you will regret if you buy. NONE OF THE GOOGLE SERVICE APPS like youtube, gmail, gpay CAN BE INSTALLED ON THIS DEVICE. Worst part is the other apps dependent on google play services also won't work like paytm, phonePe. Think about the games then. You can't get backup from your old WhatsApp data to this device Don't jumble yourself into the very tricky work around options to get those apps working. Mobile is not attractive Without the essential apps working with just battery and camera what are you going to do??? Beware and don't waste money on this mobile. I wish somebody warned me before I purchase this cr@p

  • ADIL.T.M on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The best Honor 9A phone I can buy in 2020 depends on your reliance on Google apps and services. Much like parent company Huawei, new Honor phones cannot run the Google Play Store and won’t fully work with Google services like your Google account. But thanks to the Huawei App Gallery and new devices’ Petal Search that lets you download Android apps from other sources, you should be able to get all of the apps you need. Older Honor phones like the Honor View 20 at the top of this list still have the Play Store, so there’s no issue there. Honor has a range of often blue phones at various price points, so there’s something for everyone and they often have the same specs and features as Huawei devices but at a cheaper cost. They also pack in decent camera features that are often aimed at a slightly younger audience, but like any Android phone they’ll work well in anyone’s pocket. To make things easier here is our definitive ranking of the best Honor phones right now. Make sure to check out our full reviews of each one to see if they will be the right phone for you. Really helpful phone for me to review and it's performance is very good and gave a great experience

  • Honor 9a
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Honor 9

  • Happy too use honor love it
    T PURUSHOTHAMAN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Honor 9a its good phone Value for Money...Good Looking & Display for smoothness, night moods, eye care, app is good, Huawei app gallery and petal search app is useful app downloading, Camera is not bad, battery backup is good, its 3GB & 64GB inbuilt memory, No problem handling game, After Sale Service is Good. Purushothaman Chennai

  • NO GOOGLE SERVICES - USELESS
    Abrar Khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Dont have paly store Google services... So the device is useless... Unable to run many apps which req daily usage...

  • Must buy.. Value for money
    Mukhbain Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Decent mobile at a very affordable price. Ram and storage capacity is awesome. Very fast processor. Display is great. Battery backup excellent. Very light weight. Camera clarity superb. Touch works very smoothly. Mind blowing purchase from Amazon. Super fast delivery from Amazon.

  • Not at all worth money
    Pruthvi Raj Boda on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone doesn't support any google related apps. One cannot use Google maps, or Youtube or other apps, you need to install it as APK and cannot guarantee it will be working after that. At the same time, you cannot return this product after you realized this. I recommend not to buy just by seeing the fancy specs.

  • Honor 9A is an awesome budget phone
    Praveen Gadhvi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome budget phone camera is very cool and has NFC feature in this budget phone too... Google play store does not work but with use of Huawei app gallery and petal search option all work can be managed. I am happy with my purchase as I am a returned customer for huwaei phone and found the quality feature and processor and touch and feel of the phone of the highest quality. Keep up the good work Huawei.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status