Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 88 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    16

  • 3 star

    18

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 88 Rating

User Reviews of ಎಚ್.ಪಿ Notebook - 14q-bu005tu

  • Within 6month period automatically system shut down and not able ...
    Darathi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Within 6month period automatically system shut down and not able to open again even we tried to switched on by removing battery from the device still the system doesn’t even switched on.

  • HP customer service is very good but laptop body is very very weak
    Gaurvendra Yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    HP customer service is very good but laptop body is very very weak...made of very light plastic...may be broken even in laptop bag of good quality

  • good
    sindhu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Laptop was good but as i recevied all the programs as of previous year like Anti virus and other things. not received updated. Also within six months of my purchase all the subscriptions of Anti-virus and winzip expired

  • Such a disappointing product. Never buy an electronic product ...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Such a disappointing product. Never buy an electronic product from amazon. First time it came with a gap between the lower part and upper part. Then after a replacement the battery is loose. Now i need a refund because enough of replacements are done.

  • I have received Second hand product.
    parveen budhwar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have received Second hand product. I have purchased it on 14102017 but it is already one year old product

  • One Star
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product.... Right Arrow Having issue since day 1... noting Display after OS start..

  • Lightweight and Powerful notebook for everyday use
    Anoop on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This a great lightweight laptop with high-end performance. Things I love about his laptop, 1. HP Fast Charge Battery 2. Awesome Lightweight laptop at just 1.6 kgs 3. Original Windows 10 Home included already 4. i3 processor with 4GB RAM, makes most of my regular work done at ease

  • Its sucks me
    Rahul sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst laptop never ever buy any product from amazon .

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status