Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 88 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    16

  • 3 star

    18

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 88 Rating

User Reviews of ಎಚ್.ಪಿ Notebook - 14q-bu005tu

  • One Star
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product.... Right Arrow Having issue since day 1... noting Display after OS start..

  • No problem
    Gajannad k. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its been 2 days to purchase laptop. I have no problem only. Timly delivery good going

  • Good
    sukhdeep singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good

  • Very bad
    Anuradha Welingkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    GOT A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT FIRST AND REPLACEMENT AGAIN TOO HAD THE SAME PROBLEM. IT SAYS INBUILT WINDOWS BUT IS ASKING ME TO ENTER PRODUCT KEY. WHERE AND HOW DO I GET THAT...I do not recommend

  • Laptop with empty box.
    Pradeep Patro on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Though the laptop is with window 10, window 10 is provided as trial pack for one month. After one month you have to buy window 10 separately which is around 7-8 thousand.

  • Please share the product key for office 365
    Sanchi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice Laptop. Value for money. But i did not het the product key for office 365.

  • Good product
    Harneet Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Okay at best.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Been using it for more than an year now. Not at all what I expected. Slow even for i3 standards. Came with a slight cosmetic mark but not a deal breaker. I use it only for work and I'll be using it only for work. Probably the best thing about this laptop is the battery backup. The large storage space is a plus.

  • One Star
    Aniket on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is faulty even after a replacement.

  • Okay at best.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Been using it for more than an year now. Not at all what I expected. Slow even for i3 standards. Came with a slight cosmetic mark but not a deal breaker. I use it only for work and I'll be using it only for work. Probably the best thing about this laptop is the battery backup. The large storage space is a plus.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status