Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 88 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    16

  • 3 star

    18

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 88 Rating

User Reviews of ಎಚ್.ಪಿ Notebook - 14q-bu005tu

  • Light weight and good performance laptop but poor packing dispatch
    Mayur Jawale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This product is very light and handy thats why I bought it for air travel and its performance is also very good, in build graphics card makes the lapi more lucrative. The laptop was dispatched in a very poor packing, it should have come with the bubble bag wrapping as its a very delicate thing.

  • One Star
    Capt Gurusamy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not meeting my requirement

  • Good
    Raji on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Functioning good.. satisfied with the laptop.

  • Finishing of product not too good as accepted form H.P.
    Anil kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hi friends products not bad but too light. Handle with very careful.

  • Such a disappointing product. Never buy an electronic product ...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Such a disappointing product. Never buy an electronic product from amazon. First time it came with a gap between the lower part and upper part. Then after a replacement the battery is loose. Now i need a refund because enough of replacements are done.

  • The only thing i was disappointed with Amazon was that the price reduced further by ...
    Nirmal Panda on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Quality of body plastic not up to the mark. Otherwise a hp i3 laptop with Windows 10 OS at 21k with exchange and hdfc card instant discount was a steal deal. The only thing i was disappointed with Amazon was that the price reduced further by Rs 500 the day i received the laptop. This is not appreciated as this happened during the Republic day sale.

  • Despite being a HP, it works as advertised!
    jaideep chowdhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is a light weight laptop that is good for regular office work and web browsing. Given that it is has n i3 processor, if you're at extensive data base work or for heaving coding gaming, I suggest you go for a higher end model. The battery lasts for a good 4 hours and is more than enough!

  • Very disappointed.
    Neeraja A. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I hope i could give no stars. Bought this laptop on 24th of September. The keyboard stopped working within 8-9 days. Reported it to hp. They took 15 days to get back. Now they're saying they can't do anything. So i have to keep up with this crap laptop even when it's not at all my fault.

  • Difference in Display Price and Booking Price
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display Price 28900, but booking Price 30999, Why

  • After 3 attempts to book return on amazon, the return did not happen.
    Leena Vikram Shetty on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop vibrates when switched ON & after 3 attempts to book return on amazon, the return did not happen. No Idea what to do next ????

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status