user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 182 Rating
  • 5 star

    82

  • 4 star

    20

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    62

Based on 182 Rating

user review

  • Don't buy
    karthik on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Waste of money. Indoor quality is not good. Not Worthy for the money given.Dissatisfied. Received damaged indoor unit.

  • Good
    Virendra Singh Sikarwar on Amazon.in | 17-01-2020

    Good

  • Worst ac products from hitachi
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 09-01-2020

    Worst products from Hitachi indoor unit broken in 1 year and faced lot of complaints like auto clean not functioning and swing not working. Waste of money 52000.

  • Product is worth for money but Installation experience not good
    Dipali Patel on Amazon.in | 21-12-2019

    I got the AC in 40k in Bank offer. Hitach is quite a reliable brand in AC. Positive point is that it has warranty of PCB 3 years overall unit 2 years and compressor 10 years. Unit doesn't have temperature display that's bit disappointing but it's okay you can have it on remote. Remote is small and handy. Free installation was provided but Installation technician from Hitachi was offering installation charge of Condeser Stand 350 rs as I have ordered it from amazon but if you take it from him in 750 Rs he will install it free. Very illogical but you have to buy it from him only which is negative as per me. Cooling is quick in my 150 sqft room and noise level is low. Only two way airflow is there.

  • Super
    Narayanan Sankaranarayanan on Amazon.in | 12-12-2019

    Nice

  • Happy
    Angel on Amazon.in | 27-11-2019

    Its nice and service also

  • Installation pending after deliver this product no one has come for installation
    Techroots Network on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    Installation is still pending.

  • My Feed Back on Hitachi Split AC units
    T V SUNDARAM on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    AC Units are really good. But installation part by your technicians was not satisfactory, about which I had reported yo your Customer Care. They have yet to attend to my complaint. Regards.

  • Hitachi should be competing with Daikin and not cheaper brands
    Ravi Kini on Amazon.in | 10-11-2019

    Hitachi previous products were better they have dropped quality for dropping the price point

  • I not received invoice or bill for ac
    krishna on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    Nice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status