Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Titan Juxt Pro

  • Classy product
    Soumya Dasgupta on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Bluetooth connectivity is too poor and pedometer is giving totally wrong information. Processor also very slow. Please don't buy it.

  • Amazing product
    Shams Anas on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Just awesome. I got my watch but was not working properly so I raised a request for replacement, they replaced it within 3 days. Just azamed. Thank you flipkart

  • Unsatisfactory
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    This is the worst watch I ever used..... Even this flipkart is worst website because what this flipkart do they will tell that they will replace the products but they act for 10 days and after that v have to run on roads for the warrenty..... My watch got delivered at 1 pm I put a return request at 4pm bcz after 1hr of charging it is not connected to d phone and after that with in half hr the battery is fully drained.... Now this flipkart people telling I will tell u settings u check for 5 days means the 10days policy will b expired so they were telling me to go to manufacturer warrenty

  • Excellent
    Dhaval Barot on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    A very nice product to buy. You will get options of 20 dials, weather function, fitness and many more. I really enjoy using it...!!!

  • Very poor
    SACHIN CHAMBHARE on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Please don't buy titan smart watch...its not at all useful ...very very bad productvever I seen

  • Expected a better product
    Jay on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Spoiler Alert!!! I recently hsaad hands-on on this smart watch..My immediate reaction was Seriously!!!!!????nothing really great....Built quality was average....interface was nothing interesting...just a overpriced decent looking device...U may like it only if u are a fan of titan...it would have been a better deal if it's been priced under 15k...but for now waiting for Samsung fit2

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    It is the best watch in my life

  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Worst smart watch no need to Buy...nothing is functional every time to check the time you have to push the button.button . fitness is working without your exercise...battary backup is very bad...23000 why I've buy...

  • Very Good
    Naveen Challagulla on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Good Quality and Excellent Performance.

  • Not Worthy
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I would not recommend the watch, its of not use. Bluetooth connectivity is very bad, don`t get calls alerts, incoming message don`t get synchronized on realtime basis Even Flipkart should check the product before they get agree to sell otherwise buyers will loose the trust on Flipkart

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status