user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Poor and Deficient service
    Arjun Bajpai on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Please do not buy this product. The watch is really good by Moto doesn't have any proper service centres. The one's mentioned on their website are small mobile repairing centres and they refused to accept the watch. Go for fitbit blaze or Garmin P.S My watch is still in warranty

  • Hated it!
    Vishnu Teja Kanneganti on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I got an used piece

  • A Perfect smart watch Deal!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Amazing Smart watch! Moto 360 gets full marks in all the criteria of a Morden smart watch. Paired with my I phone and it tells me everything. Though just one thing missing that's the strap since you can't change it. Overall I will recommend it to buyers with both Android and IOS smartphones.

  • Bad service and horrible silicone band
    Nousif Mohamed NAZAR on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    I bought the product in aug 2016 and was working well until the Silicone band randomly cracked in 2-3 months. Since its a unibody construction the strap cannot be changed by customer.

  • Classy product
    Gautam Lakum on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    A great watch for health enthusiastic people if they want to choose Android. Heart rate sensor is a bit unstable. The strap captures dust quickly. Rest of the things are really great.

  • Delightful
    Anish Thampi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Awesome product. But smart watch need to be evolved a lot. Only negative is it's strap which is kind of molded and non replaceable. Connected seamlessly with Nexus 5 and iphone 5s. Though limited capabilities with iphone. Battery backup is roughly 1.5 days

  • Beware, can only be used for 6 months max....
    Madhur Malik on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    i am updating my review of the watch after 8 months now, because the watch strap has broken into two, this is not a strap suitable for being used in sport watch. and guess what there is no replacement option available, so now its just a uselss pocket watch worht 15k

  • Awesome
    Sunil Kumar Behera on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Till now, I feel it's a super product.

  • Bought it under sale
    Ankit Dohare on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Bought this for 12.6 ( discount + card cash back), its one of the best smart watch available in the market right now. At this price its fairly priced as well, however the utility is limited. You are adding one new gadget which needs to be charged daily, smart watches have a long way to evolve before they become a mainstay product. I still feel that smart watches will meet the same fate as tablets as on a standalone basis the product has limited utility. However instead of buying a fitbit for couple of extra buy this watch instead much more functional

  • Awesome Watch!!
    Mayank Kaushik on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    I am happy with my moto 360 sports watch..It's work fine for me...Must buy for those guys who are fitness freak!!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status